You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2018 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

And re bwahaha and now I have to go back and reread mine...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2018 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

And re bwahaha and now I have to go back and reread mine...

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

You forgot Spock having long black hair that when untied falls about his face like a silk curtain ... also forgot to describe his treasure trail (bleaughhh), although maybe--wrong Spock?

Nothing worse than having to slog through my scifi avatars being described to look like cover models from 80's mass-market romance genre trade paperbacks in the supermarket aisle (with the little "peekaboo" covers). UGH.



Author's Response:

Oh, yes. I could have gone on for page after page. I never even brought in McCoy's "damnit, Jim, I'm a doctor not a...." Nor did I mention that red shirt who always gets kille don a landing party.

Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2011 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hurt from laughing so hard! Thank you!

Reviewer: Ildze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2011 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

rofl.
made me laugh..

Reviewer: Jade Dazy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Freakin' hilarious! Thank you!

Author's Response:

YW

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO!  Way to go!  I love it.  I'm keeping it for always.  Thank you!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2011 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Attempting to review through a giggle fit... see, cliches can be super awesome! The last line's really getting to me too. Thanks for the crack!fic... somehow it made my day.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Also, did somebody put silly spores in this website today???



Author's Response:

No, this is annual K/S Day (not a Hallmark holiday, but one we all recognize), and somebody started with a cliche story in honor of that, and then it just mushroomed from there.

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO owned!

Excuse me, I have to go try to breathe now....  stopped halfway through I was laughing so much.



Author's Response:

Okay, repeat after me...in, out, in out...oh, sorry. That's what Jim said!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hahahaha! Really. Funny.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice one!

If the misplaced or stolen chenesi are found again, please have them UPS-delivered to my address, the two frals I received earlier are missing their playfellows.
(Now that gives me some mental image *shudder* ...)

Author's Response:

OMG. Poor Spock--we're chopping him up like a seaweed-wrapped tuna roll.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lmao!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

BWAHAHAHA!!!

 

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2011 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I almost split at the seams, I was laughing so hard. Wow. Thanks for this bit of hilarious nonsense. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,
Wingstar

Author's Response:

He bent over and Nurse Chapel had an orgasm. "Snort."

You must login (register) to review.