You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2014 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol

Reviewer: WhiteWolfLegend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2013 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

This made me laugh lol

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2013 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

*laughing hysterically*

Oh, I SO needed this!  Absolutely priceless!

~AKO

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2012 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

poor bones.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! Awesome! Poor Bones always the best friend who gets embarrassed by Kirk. This was so funny. :D

Reviewer: Banner Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2011 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't stop giggling. Poor Bones, this pretty much sets the standard for "too much information."

This one goes in my favorites.

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

...waiting with baited breath for the companion piece that describes that Vegas/ Risa night. NC-17 with frals & chocolate on unmentionables front & centre so everybody knows what they are and what fun they be! Begging, puppy eyes & grovelling grovel-iness by the truckload. I aint too proud to beg!

Reviewer: stardrop Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2011 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

!!!

Reviewer: NeoCortex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2011 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

OHMAHGAWD! That's some funny shit! I read this and at first I was a bit confused then I realized that it was Bones' side of the entire conversation and I thought I was gonna die I was laughing so hard.

Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2011 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, you got a laugh out of me. I love McCoy. So snarky. Also the capitulation.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2011 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Funny. Just a quick question, at the risk of sounding stupid: Are 'frals' something I should know or just something you made up for this story? <g>



Author's Response:

You may not have read about them; they're in several other authors' stories, usch as Poses by Leslie Fish. I didn't make them up; I just borrowed them. it's kind of hard to explain; they're extra appendeges alongside the Vulcan penis--sort of like tenticles, maybe. Not a dumb question at all.

Reviewer: foom101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2011 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was so cute!!!

Reviewer: LiLlAdYeX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

“You two are what? Thay-la? What the Hell’s that, Vulcan for gay?" OMG!!! LOL!!!!That has to be the funniest thing I have seen Mcoy say!



Author's Response:

TYVM. I liked it, too. It sounded like something McCoy would say.

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just came back from work, really tired and worn-out but then I read this funny story and it made me laugh and filled me with positive energy again. Thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response:

Glad I could help in a small way. Let's hope tomorrow is a bit less tiring. :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

hahahahahah, xoxoxoxox

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

rofl... poor poor Bones

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-). Awesome!

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect thing to wake up to. Made me smile. Thanks! And you're right, it is funnier with only half the conversation, though this fic would be funny as hell no matter what. LOL. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

TYTY

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

If I follow correctly, Jim and Spock got drunk (maybe?), had sex, and got married Vegas style on Risa.  Only they love each other and actually want to stay together, and it may be that though this was impulsive, it was intentional.  Were they drunk, or did they just confess their feelings instead and then act out stereotypical Vegas wedding?  It's kind of hard to really know when you only hear half.  But very funny!



Author's Response:

They got drunk (or Spock did, at least) and they're getting married, and Jim wants Bones to witness it. So you're close.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bwa-hahaha!! Wonderful!



Author's Response:

TYVM :)

You must login (register) to review.