Reviews For There Is No Logic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kukia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2016 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I think this is the third story I have rad where I like T'Pring and respect her. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2015 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it!!!!

This T'Pring was really sweet. I nice change. Thanks for it.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2014 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad T'Pring is a honorable character^^

Reviewer: atymer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

The only story I have ever read that T'Pring didn't outright reject Spock. It makes me wonder her thoughts all those years he was away. Considering how weak the link obviously was, she must have had hope that she could turn things around once they were married. So I feel sad for her because obviously she had some softer emotions for him.

They were true because she put her logic to work solving his problem, when he and Jim were wallowing in despair and not thinking.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2012 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, it's nice to see Tpring understands what she is losing for a change.

Reviewer: jessica499499 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

You wrote this out beautifully. It's hard with all the hate for T'Pring out there to find a story were she isn't a bitch. Wonderful work.

Reviewer: Moonlightie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2012 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like your T'Pring, it's refreshing to read something where she's not a cold-hearted bitch. I hope she's going to find a decent Vulcan. And wow that Jim would have stepped back, I don't think I'd have done that :)

Reviewer: Spirk-Fangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's nice to see what could have happened, I hate her for what she did but your T'Pring is the only one I like.

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2011 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you've done the almost impossible and made me feel sorry for T'Pring! That's an amazing accomplishment, let me tell you. And, you proved that she really did love Spock by her letting him go.



Author's Response:

Yeah, she's not easy to feel sorry for, but she did do the right thing.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ever so right, you are! That was great.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh. I've always hated T'Pring. Now you've have her seen in a different light.  It makes a difference to have a story in which she is not hateful.  I liked the story, but as you know everyone loves a good villian.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, as Spock once said, flawlessly logical. Nice to see that steeltrap mind put to a good end.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, T'Pring was really mature about the whole thing.  Is Stonn dead in this?  Still, she was awfully nice, even if he wasn't in the picture.  I probably wouldn't have caved and forgiven as easily as Jim did, but I would have eventually!  Are you going to follow this up with anything?  As eager as I am to see you put up more of your multi-chapter stories, it might be nice to see Spock and Jim get married, and maybe have T'Pring find someone too, if Stonn isn't around.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Bravo! First time T'Pring shows her true intelligence! Wa'itaren for you!

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for this. It was nice to see her cast in a different light.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I dunno how but you made me cry with this (may be I'm a bit sensitive in this moment) but I liked it. And yes, T'Pring is always a bitch but ... well, someone must to be.
Thank you for this fic so cute, I really loved it ^ ^

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I felt really torn up reading this one. It was so sad for Jim. Then Spock. Then T'Pring. She actually loved him. I'm glad you made her a sympathetic character here and had her do what was best for someone else. I still prefer her as the villain.

Author's Response:

Well, yeah. She makes a terrific villian, but I don't want to get stale, and playing aorund the the characters helps that to not happen. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it.  If one thinks about it, they were both forced into a relationship in which they had no say.  I'm glad someone wrote her as a sympathetic and loving character.  Hugs to you.



Author's Response:

Yes, they were, and it's not surprising that one or both of them would find someone else.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very delicately and well-handled. I'm so proud of Jim and Spock... and T'Pring is just beyond words. I like not having her as the bad guy all the time. Great story.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations, you did that. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.