Reviews For Inevitable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2019 10:06 AM Title: Knitted Ear Warmers

This is proof that there are monsters in the universe—and not just the predator.  The people who enabled and covered up his crimes are just as guilty.  Why would someone enable that monster?!

Reviewer: QuietSports Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2015 9:10 AM Title: Preparations

In chapter 17, Preparations, you start using Ko-mekh as Jim and Spock talk about what Solkar will call Spock, then change to Sa-mekh while still talking about what Spock will be called.

Reviewer: Monicael Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2015 8:21 AM Title: The Fire That Consumes But Does Not Burn

So great! I really enjoy reading this. It is so lovely!

Reviewer: Sweettea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2015 2:00 AM Title: Four Years Later

I enjoyed this fic so much. 



Author's Response:

TYVM

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2015 5:52 AM Title: Four Years Later

Loved this!  Great job hon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 1:55 AM Title: Four Years Later

And you yet again delivered a wonderful story. I have to say I like how you ended it, Jim entering Starfleet right where he belongs, along with his family.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 1:43 AM Title: The Cavalry Arrives

Glad they got him back.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 1:11 AM Title: Low Crime Rate Doesn't Mean No Crime Rate

Umm, this is not going to turn into the same thing as with S’Linar and Selan I mean Solkar is a lot on the young side. But then it could be S’Linar clan, kinda on the mind that they took a member of their clan so they return the favor.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 12:53 AM Title: Time Away from the Kid

Ohh no, I hope he just climbed out of his crib and crawled off somehow, but if someone kidnapped him well I hoped they have made peace with whatever God they believe in.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2015 12:31 AM Title: Public Proof of Love

I like the workings of Spock's family in this, and the story of how Selan got S’Linar as bond mate was funny. And oh look at that the bitch had the nerve to show her face, I like how Spock put her in her place.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 9:42 PM Title: A Hungry Kitten and an Old Prejudice

Leave it to small minded assholes to do something like this.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 9:24 PM Title: Utter Terror, Complete Joy

I don't pity the ones behind the attack when they are caught.

Woot for baby!

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 8:58 PM Title: A Dinner Party, An Eager Grandmother, and Pure Evil

Ya know Gary is not very smart, he just attacked the wife and son-in-law of the Vulcan ambassador, because I am almost sure it was Gary.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 7:48 PM Title: Honesty is Such a Lonely Word

I am glad that they are getting passed that, I think that it was a good move to meld with Jim and let him see and feel what Spock feels and felt.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 7:20 PM Title: An Unwelcome Visitor

Not sure what to say to the end of this chapter, but I am sure that it's not as it seems.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 7:01 PM Title: A New Addition

Well Uhura should come to terms with the fact that she will not be getting in Spock's pants.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 5:32 AM Title: Green or Silver?

I really should not be reading this story when people in my place are sleeping, my laughing might wake them up lol. That was just amazing Sarek spitting tea all over.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 5:15 AM Title: Knitted Ear Warmers

Oh man Sulu's reaction was great. And of course Amanda is more then happy to be made a grandmother.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 4:52 AM Title: More Family and an Unexpected Development

Woot a baby. Ok now that that is out of the way. I think that Jim just got an explanation that is going to bow him away, I hope Jim does not blow up.

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2015 4:15 AM Title: Introductions, Awkward and Otherwise

And Jim meets his father-in-law, wonder how this is going to go. I also like the fact that it seems you are keeping Jim smart, not sure if you are going to go as far as genius, in this story.

You must login (register) to review.