Reviews For My Enemy's Enemy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2015 11:21 AM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Wow .. what a king or queen you are!
I do not like a threesome but this story blew my head off.
It was sweet moments of escape on my work day.
It was a two-for-one plus a gift.
In the future you will not have to warn me about porn. I welcome it, but only if it is well written as this.
Definitely was a plot.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2014 2:07 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

WOW!!! I am impressed by the incredible eroticism of this story, but even more impressed that you have managed to take a slightly over-the-top fantasy and make it into a thoroughly believable story. If there is ever a contest for Best PWP, this should win first prize.



Author's Response:

Yay!! Thank you! That is a prize I would be proud to own!

Reviewer: plaktow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2014 5:27 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

I'm thinking of something smart and constructive to say, but I seem to have compartementalized my rational thoughts to a tiny airlock and opened the outer hatch.

Just... fuck this was hot!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2014 8:09 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

I *have* read this before. Gods, it's lovely. <3 You own the crown, woman! *heavy breathing*

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2013 8:08 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Hot!

Reviewer: objectlesson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 11:54 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Holy cow! This was..wow...this was...I don't even have words.

I mean, TWO KIRKS is bound to be wonderful. I loved how you split the power play, that was brilliant. And Spock getting it up the ass at the same time he was giving it up the ass is just freakin' perfection.

I have to admit, though, that my favorite part of the whole thing was the subtle details about the interaction between Real Kirk and Spock. Spock telling the duplicate "He's mine," Spock getting so heady and wrapped up in the fact it was Jim he was fucking, Kirk wanting to give all of himself to Spock but being unable to articulate it, Evil Kirk not wanting to hurt Spock because the love is that great...man. This is romantic shit.

You're really so damn good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I can never decide whether I want to read top!Spock or bottom!Spock so this seemed like a reasonable compromise! ("Reasonable" is defined in this instance as "the act of adding in an extra Kirk in order to obviate the author's quandary over her preference in terms of who tops"). I had so much fun writing this fic; it feels like the episode was just begging for it (really, Star Trek? You're going to lock Kirk/Spock/Kirk in a deserted engineering room and expect me NOT to think filthy thoughts?), but I'm also delighted that it came across as romantic too - it might be smut, but I do like my smut to be prompted by true love... Thanks so much for this lovely review!

Reviewer: Blake Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 2:38 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Your characterization is amazing.  I figured that out reading Spice, (which I'm in the midst of; will review eventually,) but it's present here in this oneshot too.  I laughed out loud in glee when it turned that everything was part of the duplicate's trap, because that's just SO Jim Kirk, finding the most complicated way possible to trap someone because it's more fun than the simpler option.  This was just a fantastic take on this episode and the characters in it.

 

In addition, it was amazingly hot!  I love the power dynamics going on.  There's so much that's hot about Spock's confused loss/taking of control.  The last line in the story made my stomach dart downward and made me smile.  Thanks so much for writing this!



Author's Response: Thank you very much! This was the best fun to write - I love that episode, but it's distinctly lacking in pr0n, and the set-up in the engineering section is practically begging for PWP! But I'm delighted to hear that I've managed to keep them in character even when writing the smutty stuff :-) And thanks for reading Spice too!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 11:39 AM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Holy snapping duckshit that was hot.

Loved it!



Author's Response: Wooooo!!! I love it when the older stuff gets read. Oh God, I had so much fun writing this! Glad you enjoyed it - and thanks!

Reviewer: Frodolass Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2011 5:15 AM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Yay! You wrote it! This was brilliantly hot. Thank you for writing this. This was a story that needed to be told. Well done. =D

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 12:20 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Hot!  Spock undone.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 12:04 AM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

GUH. UNF. *faints*

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 11:07 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

I cannot tell you how amazed I was reading this. Your words on how you describe what is happening between all of them is mesmerizing. So much poetry in your words...such an imagination....you literally blew me away...and the last line makes so much sense...when Jim says...Thank you Mr. Spock..from both of us...I will never be able to see The Enemy Within in the same light again..when that scene will pop us..I will imagine your scenario..guaranteed...Hot as Vulcan it was....merci ma chere....xox

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 10:35 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

That was ridiculously hot and steamy. Loved it.

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 9:59 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

As I said before: absolutely awe-inspiringly hot & unconventional porn in a highly refined form with beautiful psychological undertones of dominance and submission. And seamlessly integrated into the original episode as if had always been part of it. Thanks and adoration for writing this masterpiece.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 9:54 PM Title: My Enemy's Enemy

Oh my goodness. Spock's ultimate fantasy comes true. Outstanding.

You must login (register) to review.