You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2012 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this.The academy enviornment, the pov...everything was perfect.I just wish there was more!

Reviewer: millie-may Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2011 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adore this fic so much - its wonderfully refreshing to see Spock and Kirk's relationship from this point of view, and I really enjoyed the 'school' setting and atmosphere that you've described

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2011 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock snapping the PADD half. Good thing no one tried to bring him an apple...or a bowl of plomeek.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2011 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Spock snapping the PADD half. Good thing no one tried to bring him an apple...or a bowl of plomeek.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2011 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this Ponn Farr from a 3rd party.  It's well written, showing a mireadan of human emotions an what an idiotic bigot Tom is.  I love Wick. Well done.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2011 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was good!  I liked the idea of Jim and Spock through the cadets' eyes.  I would have been the girl with the schoolgirl crush on Spock.  That amused me.  There's always one in the crowd willing to reduce it to nothing but sex, but we know better with our guys.  I'm taking it the ending was Spock going through pon farr?  It was a really good piece, I only wish it went on further.  Great job!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

He he!  This was funny.  I love the way you told it from the students' perspective and fleshed out the characters.  I've always maintained that Kirk and Spock were legal it was no secret that they were married, but this was great read and it was interesting to read about another point of view.  Cute!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent plot line brilliantly executed

You must login (register) to review.