You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2015 10:32 AM Title: Epilogue

You ask how I think this should have fini? I have thought about this. What is needed is a closing thought of everything together. So, I would end up like this:

Spock caught a sudden sense of weariness from the human. He had endured so much loss.

‘But Peter is fine,’ he said quietly. ‘Your mother is fine. You are all healing.’

‘Yes, we’re all healing, Spock,’ Jim smiled. ‘You included. Come on, my lovely Vulcan. Let’s go into the house and celebrate with some of those donuts. '

He thought for a moment the cup of his father, how he had been broken, but was nowhealed without a trace of where the breaks were . It seemed at that time to represent all the eyes of Spock , the plot Federation , his relationship with Spock. Everything would have been torn to pieces. But all was restored. As if no problems have ever occurred.

 'Also, coffee in a large brown mug.'

 -

Excuse my impertinent thoughts and bad english.

Author's Response:

I love that idea of bring the mug in! Thank you :-) I might have a work on it when I get the chance :-)

Reviewer: WriterPam4 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2015 10:14 AM Title: Epilogue

I love this novel very much until the last lines of this chapter. They feel to me to be unpolished and lack denouement and I am sorry to have to say to be a weak way to end a great story. Until this ending, I was 'fabulous!'. Then after this ending, I am deflated and left saying, Oh, is that it?' It is like walked away without finishing his partner's climax. "Oh, Okay then, Bye.' Zut alors! 



Author's Response:

Endings are always hard. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy it. How do you think it should have ended?

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2015 8:04 PM Title: Epilogue

Meinen tiefen DANK!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2015 5:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Bravo! I really enjoyed this explorational "What if". Thank you for sharing it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 9:06 PM Title: Epilogue

I love your Onsen description!



Author's Response:

Thank you :-D I didn't even know they were called that!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 7:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful, wonderful story!  The action, the romance, the lovely writing: all amazing!  Thank you so much for sharing it!  -Cate



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

that would be awesome! A Kirk/Spock cartoon. Right about now I would kill for fanart for some of my work!



Author's Response:

I know how you feel! It's amazing when someone does drawings from your story.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Believe me, I wish I could draw!!!



Author's Response:

I wish I could do really lifelike CGI and people who could perfectly mimic their voices!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 6:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this wonderful story.
A great work. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 29

You're my new best friend.



Author's Response:

:D My work here is done!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 28

Jim and Spock in the pool. You've got my attention. 😄



Author's Response:

I wish I could could produce a visual version :D

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2015 4:18 PM Title: Epilogue

Good way to wrap it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2015 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Jim and Spock in the pool. You're contender for my new best friend. 😀



Author's Response:

Just wait until I upload the next chapter. Or the one after that. I can't quite remember. But it's all coming soon...

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2015 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 27

Eigentlich muss diese Geschichte als Buch gedruckt werden.

Sie einfach zu gut,
Du bist zu gut um als Lohn für diese arbeit nur diese Worte zu erhalten.

Danke

Author's Response:

Danke sehr. Sie sind sehr lieb :-)

(Google Translate)

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2015 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

Uh-oh, I'm not so certain about Hussein based on that last paragraph.  Just when I thought you were winding down I am now uncertain where you're going.  I like to be surprised btw.  Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I should have it up soon :-) I'm trying to catch up with replying to reviews first though!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 26

Again, I'm thrilled Spock is regaining his eye sight. Maybe it's my imagination, but I don't trust Admiral Williams. Didn't Peter say he saw some human names on Spock's padd? Will they actually get that computer or destroy what's on it. Plus, will Spock be cleared of the murder charges? Hmmmm. Love the chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

What a relief!!! OMG Spock is regaining some vision in his eye. I'd be excited as well. Not surprised Jim kissed him. You sure have a knack of describing tension. Very nerve wracking chapter. Finally, they are on a Federation ship, away from those Orions. 

Female Doctor McCoy was hilarious. 



Author's Response:

Thanks :D I like female-Doctor-McCoy :D There hasn't been enough McCoy in this story, really.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

Peter is a very brave young boy. Spock finally knows the names that was on his padd. Damn Orions, it's a race against time.



Author's Response:

Peter is a cool dude :D I think he's a bit overlooked sometimes in this story - but then again with some of the things Jim and Spock have been doing it's probably best he's out of the room...

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

Damn that Vulcan, Stolk. He got what he deserved. Spock is doing pretty good so far. Fortunately, Jim is on the ship with him. I was thrilled when they finally reunited. Now, that Peter is rescued, they need to hurry up and get the hell out of there. 

I liked how you described Spock entering Jim's mind. They are now one, Spock seeing through Jim's eyes, must be overwhelming. 



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I love describing Spock's mind melds. So fun.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2015 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 26

Danke!

Danke, dass es dich gibt und du nur für mich schreibst.

So fühle ich mich wenn du 1 kapitel schreibst.

Gruß aus köln

Author's Response:

Danke sehr!!

You must login (register) to review.