You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2015 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 22

Brilliant, brilliant writing here hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2014 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just discovered this fic after I reading private tutoring, I have to say this is such a pleasure and joy to read. I am glad that Jim found and made a happy life for himself, he has suffered so much hardship in life. I am glad to see that Commander Spock has to live with his regrets over not appreciating Jim when he had him. thank you for sharing and taking the time to write such wonderful stories! :)

Reviewer: Debauchi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2013 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing fic! I love it so much!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

Jajajaj! Yes, i am still reading!

sorry i have not write any coment since the last one.... afew chapters away, but i just could not stop myself from reading!

Until this chapter of course, because a need to tell you how great and nuts this chapter was with the two spocks together!

I got this feeling that Jim is going back to the other universe with his bond mate, but that leaves one Spock alone...and even if he is an idiot, that makes me sad...

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Yes, is me...i should be sleeping but noooo, here i am!!!

Now please, pleae, please tell me how did Sarek died in this universe. I suppouse you are going to say it, but, well, i had to ask

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 3

OMG! So this Spocks knows what WE ALL KNOW! They are meant to be together!!!

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

I would faint...i would scream at the top of my lungs until my throat get raw.... POor Jim, what a shock that must be.

This Spock is...well, i love the original Spock, from TOS, from the Abrams Universe because i love hear him, is so funny! But this spock, with his more obvious feelings...he might growth into me...

Reviewer: yuki_nechan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2013 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hello! I just started your fic...wich is an "old" one, but just the introduction, the abstract at the begining...wow!

Unfortunaly is as little late in my country (12:09 pm...or am...is midnight!), so i got to spleep...

Im sure this is gone get better and better with each chapter!

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!

Have read this more than once. ;)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

nice story.

Reviewer: Zzickle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2012 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

As a completed story, this should not be in the WIPs category.

Reviewer: trekkie1701 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2012 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

Wonderful! I cried a lot which is abnormal for me cause I dont usually get so blubbery =P But I laughed a lot too! So this fanfic was able to get many and multiple emotional responses which i feel great writing is able to invoke in readers. thank you so much for keeping up with this even though you have been bogged with school work.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 22

This was so beautiful the detail the whole new universe you created everything was awe-inspiring I followed this fic from beginning to end and now that I can review (it didn't work before for some reason) I wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed this story and all your other works. I can't wait to see where you take us next time. :)

Reviewer: eurydice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it, Loved it, LOVED IT!!!!! It is so cute!!! I soo wanted to know what happened to Jim's universe after he left!

Reviewer: niphredil Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this epilogue. It tells us everything we need but let us imagine the rest. And I lied that Spock surprised Jim by making posible to see his McCoy again! I hadn't thought of Kohlinar, but I find it fitting for the young Spock.

Thank you for that story, and I wish you luck for your studies.

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2011 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Riveting story from beginning to end.  Thank you for posting. Hugs.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

You did a wonderful job with this story and I'm glad I read it.  Thank you so much!  Seeing them 40 years into the future was awesome.  I loved him being able to go to see his McCoy and kind of say goodbye again.  This was great and I really hope you take a break and rest for a while, because it would be a shame if you never wrote again.  You're too good to quit.  Please rest up and we'll be waiting for your return.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2011 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

Good luck with your move!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

That's such a lovely ending. I agree. You should leave the story alone. No sequel.

I hope to see you writing something else soon.

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thank you so much for writing this! It was beautiful and I really enjoyed it (I stayed up till two in the morning to finish it if that says anything).  I know writing can be stressful but I really and soo grateful to everyone who posts on here because I love the stories so much.  Thank you again, and good luck with all of your studying!!

-Avos

You must login (register) to review.