Reviews For Invisible Threads
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2015 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've been reading all your stories, and they're great, but this one deserves special kudos!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2015 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

This one was lovely!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2012 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

wonderful story!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2011 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

5 miscarriages? Damn. Nice interaction with T'Pring.

I liked this story. It made me happy.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

very nice. I particularly like that you haven't demonised T'Pring. Although, obviously, she's a total cow, it's nice to see a well thought through reason for her to have done what she did.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awh this is a lovely story.  Nicely put together and a lovely interject between movies.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhh.  *big sigh*

This was great.  It was so... tender, and gentle...  I particularly liked the interactions between Spock and Amanda - there aren't many stories with them interacting as mother and son in a normal, domestic setting and it was a joy to read...  I really got a sense of their love for each other, but also their vulcanness.

Actually, all of the characters and conversations were perfect!  And I laughed at McCoy's line about Spock melding with Vejur, seemingly out of the blue - that's what I always thought...

Thanks for this - it's excellent and I really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I was glued to every word..loved this so much...you have them all spot on...I liked how you made Jim not trust Spock at the beginning..because he was hurt and he didn't want to go through that again. THANKS FOR SHARING..

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this!  Your writing style is also great - it's more spare than is usual, I think, for slash fanfic, but it really works!  It reads like you've thought as much about what not to write as what you've written.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such heart and soul. Enjoyed this very much. xoxoxoxoxoxxo

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

A good long angsty one here! Possibly my favourite kind of story, and so well-written! You write a very believable Kirk and Spock, and I really felt for them. Thank you!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2011 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nicely done.

You must login (register) to review.