Reviews For Wonderland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2015 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

More?  Please?  Pretty please with sugar on top?



Author's Response:

Hi there! :-) If you want to read more, the whole thing is posted at ff.net [here]~

Reviewer: FanficTrekkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2014 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

Please tell me you are going to update this story SOON!  I hate when I finally find an awesome story and it's never finished.



Author's Response:

Ah, I hate that too, though unfortunately it's not always that easy to update stories you've lost interest in. I am actually still slightly invested in this story, but if I ever went back to it, it would probably be very different. Anyway, I actually posted the five more chapter of this story on FF at (fanfiction[dot]net/s/6603365/1/Wonderland), so if you want to read a little more, that's where it is =) Thanks for commenting~

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

MAN, THIS IS SO WICKED WRONG, BUT I GUESS I'M WICKED CAUSE DAMN THIS IS HOT AND SOOOO NAUGHTY. LOVE SPOCK SO MEAN AND WANTING TO DO ALL KINDS OF KINKY STUFF TO ARE POOR KIRK.  XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX



Author's Response: Awwww thank you so much! =D I'm so glad you like it ;D We can be wicked together ;)

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very good. You can really feel the helplessness and desperation. Looking forwards to more.



Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, yes. Very interesting.



Author's Response: Should I take that positively?

Reviewer: skutch Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, well? ):

Reviewer: skutch Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

moremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremore



Author's Response: Definitely ;)

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning. I guess my only point of confusion is that this Mirror Spock seems more sadistic than the TOS version. Will see what I think as it progresses.



Author's Response: Thank you :) And yes, he is, but it was my personal choice to make him that way. In TOS, Mirror Spock actually turns out somewhat good, so something needed to change. This Spock is just a bit more cocky because of his standing and the fact that he knows what he wants and how to get it.

You must login (register) to review.