Reviews For A Gentle Nudge
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2011 4:09 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Scotty grinned, though he still looked wary. “Aye. That'd be the sandwiches then. Ye'll never let me forget that, will ye sir?”

Oh, ****, best line ever.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2011 8:50 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Awesome! I really liked them getting to visit with their future counterparts. They did get their nudge. Nice job!

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2011 11:46 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Thank you for this.  I enjoy all the TOS/NuTrek crossovers.  I wish there were more.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Simone Allen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2011 6:53 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

very cute, with some brilliant lines. I love the camp pose and the left eyebrowness in particular, and I agree that McCoy being surly in any universe you'd care to pick is pretty much a given!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 11:19 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Read too quickly, have come back for a much slower perusal. (Well that's what I'm pretending)

Reviewer: jtkay111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 8:00 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

The laugh I had over Jim's button obsession was just what I needed! Thanks

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 5:07 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

WALL SEX , NOTHING BETTER WELL ONE ANGST WALL SEX. LOVED THIS SO FUNNY . XOXOXOXO

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 4:08 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Whew! I'm surprised the paint didn't melt off the bulkheads after that steaming hot encounter! I love that Spock argues with himself, and that both Jims are totally amused by it. How about a companion fic where Jim goes to investigate the guest quarters on deck two of his own ship, to see if there really are double bunks there? Maybe Spock can help him test the mattress? ; D Keep up the good work! Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 3:15 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Rock on.  This was a terrific expedition into familiar and yet wholly unusual territory.  I loved it.  I especially love how older Jim and older Spock touch all the time and no one on their ship thinks a second thing about it.  The scene between the young Jim and young Spock was HAWT and I enjoyed it immensely.  This was a great story to end the night on.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 1:54 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

I disagree with Dreamwind about the angst... I thought this story was perfect as it was. sometimes there's just too many Angsty stories out there, you know? it's always good to have a fun one lighten the mood. ;)

Reviewer: Dear Norma Jeane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2011 1:35 AM Title: A Gentle Nudge

Gah! I've just finished reading this for like the fourth time in a row and I love it so much! It's absolutely perfect. I love the Jims especially and the bickering between the Spocks was fabulous.

Reviewer: dreamwind Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 11:24 PM Title: A Gentle Nudge

This was really sweet and heartbreaking at points. I almost wished it was longer and a little more angst filled, but it was still beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.