Reviews For The Split
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NymphettEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

well, shit. if i'm not a tangle of nerves and anxiety i don't know what i am. great job. this feels like a situation that would come up and this would be the best way to handle it. so this makes sense, even if the idea came about in a period of misery in your private life. i enjoyed the angst in this installment.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2014 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

(Crying bitterly)
"whoaaaaaa No"!!!!!!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2012 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor little ones!

Hope you are feeling better.we all have times like that.

Reviewer: leopharry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my God, no. D: NOOO. This hurts my heart. T___T

-sniffle-

Poor Spock. Poor Jim. T__T <3

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Do love this series! Till next time, hope u feel better

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWWW, that sucks. not the story though. xoxoxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ouch. I'm sorry you're feeling so rotten (I'm guessing you shouldn't; you're almost certainly neither a dickhead or a loser), but you've written a lovely story. I hope there's a sequel.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Never mind some emotional outlet helps, me I slam doors and throw things.  Broken crocker is kind of expensive thou.  Your's is cheaper but hard on your fans.  Get well soon.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2011 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok Spocks Gone for  a year.  Well that is crap for the boys and I don't see it making you feel better either.  You might have worked out some issues, maybe cathartic and all, but when you read back you may continue to hit your head on the desk, just watch out for teh keyboard, the B and N will leave definite prints on the forhead.  Get the boys together again, make it quick have Jim go on a mission and disappear, Spock to the rescue.  Come on mattmetzger you know you can do it.



Author's Response:

Making things ugly for my characters makes me feel better. I don't think I'm quite as emotionally invested in their joy as my readers are. *shrugs* If I suffer, so do they.

You must login (register) to review.