You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2014 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

it Was a little difficult at first to understand Which "Spirk" in Which world I was read, but gradually i recognize even without reference to Jim's eye color or spock mother.
The love scene was full of emotion and really blew me away.
My only disappointment was that we have'nt such a scene with the other couple and they/we will have to wait a long time to be there.
Conclusion, It was undoubtedly an unbelievable story!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am so happy for the original couple and yay...the young ones begin!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I certainly did enjoy reading this. I'm glad that it worked out for you, getting to work on the piece you wanted. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2011 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

yay. TOS K/S ftw.

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2011 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked how you meshed the two universes together. :)

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2011 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, THIS WAS AND IS SO AMAZING. I JUST LOVE HOW YOU PLAYED IT . I WAS THINKING I WAS GOING NUTS READING THE FIRST FEW CHAPTERS. REALLY CLEVER HOW YOU DID THAT I NEVER SAW IT COMING . I THOUGH I WAS PRETTY  QUICK ON THE PLOT ON MOST OF MY STORY'S BUT I ENJOY IT SO MUCH BETTER WHEN I AM SURPRISED BY A GREAT PLOT AND STORY. MY HATS OFF TO YOU . THANK YOU. XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: FantasyGem Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great interaction of both universes. Well done.

Reviewer: lyra vega Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it, particularly the combination of the two universes. 

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love stories that I can't stop reading.  I love stories that have the perfect voice of the characters we love.  I love stories that have level (like the 3D board).  I love...

You must login (register) to review.