Reviews For TMI
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

*snort* Maybe Uhura can find Jim some slightly longer shirts on eBay? ;P 



Author's Response:

Excellent idea, lol.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2011 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

"From that day forward, Nyota kept her eyes resolutely away from the Science Station—especially when Jim Kirk was bending over the viewer."

And she's probably the only one on the ship who does. Thanks for the follow-up

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2011 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that's hilarious!  I'm not always crazy about fuchsia, unless it's a more purple shade, but this is just great!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2011 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

EEEE!!!  The fuschia makes its debut!  I love it when little stories like this pop up.  It just thrills me to no end.  Thank you for a second helping!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

cheep-cheep!-chirp!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

BUSTED, HAHHAH

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay it's funny, I'll give you that. However, Kirk in women's unmentionables is just not my cup of tea.

Still you write it well.
Shamrock220

Author's Response:

Not mine, either, but it jsut popped into my head and wouldn't go away. I won't dwell on it, I promise.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, now she knows who the underwear belongs to.  Keep these shorts going they are brillant.  More underwear laudry about other crew members.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Presume that the scanner was the Victoria's Secret shopping channel.

Some kind of quasar my foot.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you, thank you, thank you!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome, anything for a fan.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Wonderful! Thanks for the smile. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

You must login (register) to review.