Reviews For Priority
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2013 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

I find it a sweet, caring story, perfect for Valentine too, as it brings out the way Jim's love is able to put Spock's good over his own plans and needs - that's what love is all about in the end, isn't it?

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 3:44 AM Title: Jim's POV

Cute story!

Reviewer: Buffy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 2:13 AM Title: Jim's POV

Awww, cute and fluffy. I love it.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2011 8:45 PM Title: Jim's POV

i enjoyed this very much. it was very sweet and calm. i like thoses kinds of story's. just the boys and there love for each other. xoxoxox

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

great story capturing the Jim Kirk who came through Tarsus IV with hsi belief in what mattered intact. The Kirk who knows his crew as individuals



Author's Response:

I hoped it would come across like that.  That Jim would understand that family is important even if they're not always easy to deal with, and that what his family's gone through isn't exactly normal and shouldn't be used as an example of how other families interact.  And, of course, what you said about seeing his crew as individuals, seeing their individual needs and responsibilities.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this between Bones and Spock.  You should write a follow up.



Author's Response:

If people keep asking for it, I probably will, but later when I'm not so busy.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

WELL IT WAS STILL VERY SWEET AND I LIKE SPOCKS AND BONES LITTLE FAMILY CHAT. IT BRINGS THEM CLOSER TOO. VERY NICE STORY, XOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Some people seem to want me to expand on it a bit, so I may be doing that eventually.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2011 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like what there is of it, but I really would have loved you to continue it and add Jim's return, with Spock showing what he'd learned.



Author's Response:

You're not the first person to say that to me, and I'm seriously considering it.  I may have to wait a while I work on other stories, but I just might come back to it sometime, at least to do Jim's POV, maybe a little more.  Thank's for reading!

You must login (register) to review.