Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2011 1:52 AM Title: Where Angels Fear to Tread

Wow. Spock going ballistic. Never thought I'd see the day. And of course Jim is just that smart. LOL. Fantastic! And I think I might like this General, so long as he's not a double-crosser. Can't wait for Spock's address to the populace. That's going to be epic. And so is Ty'Lena getting hers. Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar

Reviewer: Vulcanlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2011 3:36 PM Title: The Vulcan Federation of Planets

Thank you for letting us know what is going on, never mind the stories, take care of your mother, she needs you right now, that 's much more important. I hope her health will improve. It must be hard on you as well, so please try to rest a little bit, if possible. Love from Holland!

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2011 1:50 AM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Why did the chapter stop? What happens to Jim? You are very evil you know that... you should have let your muse keep the tribble tattoo and written more. Okay, done complaining, because this chapter was still amazing aside from the fact that it ended. And we all know that if something went wrong with Jim (and it won't, because you wouldn't do that to us) Spock will take care of Frito. =D

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 3:19 PM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Ok goldurnit, now you and Musey have made me bawl.

I 'spose we can't hope to have seen the last of Her Imperial Twatness....

I had a sudden vision of a bronze statue of Sulu with a big grin and a leather flying helmet--and a long fluttering neck-scarf. Wish I could do art.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 2:57 PM Title: The Weight of the Empire

That was all very touching. I can't wait to see the meeting. I really liked Jim putting in his gold tunic and black pants.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 9:42 AM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Still on the edge, but at least we're closer to the end of this particular ride!  I'm sure there will be plenty more to come in this story alone!  I really hope this Eveh does turn out to be a good guy.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2011 12:25 AM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Oh dear, this is getting interesting. What will happen to the Romulans? Hopefully Jim can solve things, that the Romulan general belive him and can return next to Spock. While you muse is rebellious, still working fine. A slow but sure, I'd say ^ ^
Thanks for keep writting

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 11:20 PM Title: The Vulcan Federation of Planets

Oh man it must have been really hard to let Jim go.  Now let's hope everything goes as planned.  What am I saying?  Of course they won't.  Update soon and whip that muse for more.  LOL.

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 11:01 PM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Wow, for someone with a muse on the fritz you still manage to produce...go girl.

Great cliff-hanger by the way.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 10:41 PM Title: The Weight of the Empire

Oh f***.  What do you say to that.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 9:47 PM Title: The Vulcan Federation of Planets

LOL. I know how that feels.

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2011 9:31 PM Title: The Weight of the Empire

You're breaking my heart with this chapter. Can't wait for Jim and Spock to be reunited. The General seems like he's on the level though. Here's hoping! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

Not my fault; the muse is being a stubborn little bitch--like Ty'Lena, only without the wild sex, lol.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 5:47 AM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

Come on boys get rid of that bitch.

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 2:55 AM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

So, let me guess, Spock won't want Jim to go... but he will anyways. This is a great chapter, and I'm soooo excited to see how you wrap this one up, even though I don't want it to end. It seems like the Romulan emperor kind of knows something is up too, which will certainly help once they've detoxed him.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 2:03 AM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

Oh boy.  Ty'Lena's going down.  Jim's about to get in the middle of all the shit.  Good chapter. 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2011 12:57 AM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

So, no antidote. That sucks.

I think it's cool that Jim will be the envoy. He's totally badass and I'm sure he can handle everything fine. Spock will probably try to have a cow over it.

Reviewer: Vulcan Pearl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2011 11:55 PM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

Oh, this could be trouble!  I hope this isn't a trap or something to hurt Spock further.  But you wouldn't let anything too bad happen to Jim, right?  I really hope this Eveh is one of the honorable guys like in Keras in Balance of Terror.

Reviewer: Katrinna Le Fay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2011 9:40 PM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

Oh god, this is a trick? I hope that Jim is well and be useful to end this madness Ty'Lena has set.
Or maybe Romulan suddenly fallen in love with Jim?? O.o
Lol, yeah, I think I'm imagining things, but I keep wondering if it's a trap.
I look forward to the update, this story keeps getting better.

Reviewer: shamrock220 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2011 9:36 PM Title: The Vulcan Federation of Planets

I don't believe that Spock will refuse. The good of the many... and of course Jim will insist.

Author's Response:

Spock will refuse. Jim will insist...

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2011 8:56 PM Title: A Clear and Terrible Choice

Arrgh, more trouble for Jim?

I feel an historical parallel scratching feebly at my brain--but just now I can't trace it. They had so many secret meetings back then (as now oc....).

Will we have Churchill?



Author's Response:

No, probably no Churchill.

You must login (register) to review.