You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LdyJulanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2021 5:51 AM Title: Destiny

love this and your version of bones

Reviewer: TBe Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2019 12:48 AM Title: Destiny

I usually hate the series of original ST movies for seeming to cut out K/S as they progress. This is a wonderful fic that merges TOS and Abrams’ universe to preserve K/S in both universes. Excellent job!

Reviewer: cali88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2017 11:39 PM Title: Destiny

Wow! Love love love

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2015 3:47 PM Title: Destiny

Great job hon!  I loved this! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Kittenseal22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 12:22 PM Title: Destiny

This was beautiful.  

Reviewer: chensuu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2013 9:18 AM Title: Destiny

Fantastic story.  I like the way you incorporated the message very much. 

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 7:22 AM Title: Destiny

Absolutely fabulous! I love how many twists and turns they have in discovering the others feelings. Made it all the more itneresting. LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: Mtnhi32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2012 2:45 PM Title: Destiny

Oh this was wonderful! I decided to start at the beginning and read every completed story. I loved yours. One down...

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 7:33 AM Title: Destiny

Awwww...,. I sat down and read this all, and loved it from go to whoa.

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 3:29 AM Title: Destiny

Heh, cool. Nice prompt and nice story.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2011 2:40 AM Title: Destiny

First thing I read on this website BEFORE I even signed up but I had to make an account so I could tell you that this story is amazing and I woreship the ground you walk upon~

-IWillBeYourLie

Reviewer: Elizadolots Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 5:12 AM Title: Destiny

It's great. There are a couple of typos, but other than that, it's beautiful.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 8:28 AM Title: Destiny

Or you lose that vital piece of a story climax and the muse never gets it right second time round....

Your reasoning is sound.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 6:19 PM Title: Destiny

I know what you mean.  You tidy up then gradually the desk and drawers of said desk disappear under a mountain of paper.  What ever happened to the paperless society they promised.  Great chapter and wonderful get together.  Please do an epilogue with the marriage on Vulcan.  

Reviewer: TLara Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2011 3:02 PM Title: Destiny

A verrrry nice story! Thanks for a good read!

You must login (register) to review.