Reviews For Forty Week Window
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2011 2:56 AM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

This is a good start. I've had this one in my reading list for a while now.

I liked the explanation for male pregnancy.

Reviewer: Tankisst Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2011 8:04 PM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

Ok! This story IS COMPLETE! All 21 chapters!!

I found it on www.fanfiction.net!

Same titel:Forty Week Window

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2011 5:42 PM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

I am also enjoying this story. You are giving us such a rich background of events...that has happened in some form or another. Mentioning M'Benga, T'Pol's aversion to Human's scent..Sorry never heard of Wishbone but still this is such a cozy story and it makes me excited to see what will happen next....thanks for sharing...

Author's Response:

I want to try to connect this in some ways to the original series.  I guess in the new movie they just wanted to bring together most of the really regular characters or something.  And yeah, I like it when something connects one movie or show to another!  As for Wishbone, that was just a show about literature that I was crazy about as a kid.  Since Jim's a reader, I thought it kind of fit.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 8:24 AM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

Excellent job...I really like the fact you use many things that are fact in the original series. The animated series for one. and the mention of Jim's brother and his wife.

Can't wait til u update

Author's Response:

I'm glad to see the TAS bits were enjoyed.  I don't know many people who know a lot about the various Star Trek series.  I didn't even know that much until after I saw the 2009 movie, and compared to what all is out there, I still don't.  But I thought the part about Spock having to have his pet put down would be a good personal detail that would help bring them closer right away.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2011 4:17 AM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

I am really enjoying this so far - very interesting concept!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Palomastarr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2011 5:20 PM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

There are several bus routes running through Golden Gate Park ;)

Author's Response:

Good to know :)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 8:42 PM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

This just grabbed me from the start..way to go...You write very well..Yes, the baby thing was sad. But life isn't always a bowl of cherries...Looking forward to more....

Author's Response:

Hopefully what follows in the next couple chapters will continue to intrigue you.  I still can't believe I wrote about someone killing a baby.  Even if it wasn't real, even in the story, it's still a little depressing.

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: Jezibell9o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 6:51 AM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

Are you MarillaT'Pel on Fanfiction.net? 'Cause in that case, this story is AWSOME!!! :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's me.  Thank you!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2011 2:46 AM Title: I Like Him, I Like Him Not

WELL I REALLY REALLY LOVE MPREG STORY'S AND I LOVE YOUR SPOCK. SO I THINK I WILL BE LOVING YOU AND THIS STORY. HOPE TO READ IT ALL. XOXOXOXOXO



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'll have more up next week!

You must login (register) to review.