You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: serpens Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2017 10:23 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Love!

Reviewer: Birdsthatfly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2016 9:42 AM Title: The Wedding Planner

This is such a wo story. The end leaves me tear-eyed. 

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2016 8:58 PM Title: The Wedding Planner

You are a devil CMM. You have once again caused me to loose sleep reading far to long into the night. This is a lovely story. I absolutly have this young Kirk DOWN. Every story I have read by you has me laughing at his personality and the way he and Bones, Chris, Spock and he exchange banter. Thank you for making Selik happy. Thank you again for sharing you talent with us all.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's my fault you don't sleep lol.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2016 2:12 AM Title: Clearing the Air and Dealing with Memories

This was an incredible chapter, I especially love the memory of Spock's hamster, Twinkie and Sarek's thoughts on Spock mourning his hamster.

Reviewer: findmeastory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2015 8:42 PM Title: The Wedding Planner

What a wonderful story!  Thank you for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2015 8:41 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Great writing hon!  I loved this fic! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2014 7:44 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

That story was very moving and I loved Sarek's study in character^^
Sybok/McCoy was a surprising pairing but it was really cute ;b
Thanks a lot for that wonderful time I had reading you^^

Reviewer: AliLark Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2013 4:24 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Like everyone in this archive, I love Kirk and Spock as a couple. But my favorite part of this story is Sarek's journey to better himself. My second favorite part is the romance between Bones and Sybok. A very enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 7:19 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Wow, loved tHe story. Loved how you went from a sarek that we can hate to one who understands spocks pain and knows what he has done wrong. Love the hug at the end. Thanks!

Reviewer: Sentarla Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2013 3:26 AM Title: Help from an Unexpected Source

Wow, Romulans, would not have thought it. Well done for that surprise. 

Reviewer: Avaira Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 2:50 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Great story!

Reviewer: Avaira Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2013 5:12 PM Title: Many Interesting Developments

I love the story so far, but it seems as if these pairings have been rushed. Sybok/Bones is very strange to me, and I cannot recall Selik ever having an interest in Solkar outside of friendship. Is he only bonding because he doesn't want to be alone anymore? I don't know, I love the other couples, but it seems as if you're trying to tie everything up neatly together in a little bow with everyone paired and happy when not all the pairings seem natural. 

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 5:01 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

Another wonderful AU. I couldn't imagine Bones with a Vulcan mate. However the author's ability at characterization made the possibility believeable. With time/dimensional variations, there are limitless lives striving to be fulfilled all around us in constant flux. It is gratifying to believe somwhere Jim and Spock have found completion in each other's existence. In fact it makes me happy to think so.

The author keeps me entertained because of that ability to tap into the canon characters to the extent that I hear their voices  and share their humor and sorrow. CMM, you are gifted and I am grateful.

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2013 3:12 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

I laughed, I cried...I loved.

~AKO

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2012 1:08 AM Title: Terrible Danger and Protective Love

I just loved this chapter. Sybok and Bones made me cry.

Reviewer: Krysnel_Nicavis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2012 4:11 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

yay! that was awesome!

especially love how bones ended up with his own "hobgoblin" family, (lol, and even became one :P)

your stories are my favourites.

Reviewer: Nocturnal Nightengale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 8:58 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

I was just re-reading this again, so I figured I should tell you that in the challanges I posted I ask for Bones/Sybok side pairing because of this story!!! I completly loved them as much as I love Jim/Spock. So yea anyhow I hope you're feeling better and I hope you had a great 3 day weekend^^

Reviewer: geniusfollower Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 5:04 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

I have no idea how  I did not come across this story until now. I have practically haunted your profile page. Someone recced it to me on a website that I cant remember now.

 

Thanks, you just blew the paper I was supposed to write four hours ago.

 

Great story.. I particularly liked the Bones/Sybok line!! And Jim discussing vulcan virility with Bones on the bench! Ha ha! One for the ages!!



Author's Response:

I hereby apologize for making you flunk, lol, but I'm glad oyu liked the story.



Author's Response:

I hereby apologize for making you flunk, lol, but I'm glad oyu liked the story.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 8:10 PM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

I see you managed to remove that stick from Sarek's rear. You even made him a more sympathetic character during the story because I just thought he was a bastard at the beginning. I did change my mind during the fic. Sybok/Bones was lovely. I truly enjoyed and was surprised by SpockPrime and Solkar. the Ponfarr vitamins comment was so Spock I loved it all. NuSpock/Kirk matured so much in this fic. It was so lovely I was sad to see it end.

Author's Response:

TYTY. I never wanted sarek to be a complete jack ass. he just needed some help along the way.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2012 8:38 AM Title: Honeymoons and Other New Beginnings

What Pure Joy reading this Master piece. even if it was not a mpreg it is Perfect. I love this so much. Thank you Again for the pure bliss your Writing give me. xoxoxoxox

You must login (register) to review.