Reviews For First Aid
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Satellite Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2020 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute, I love it!
This really made me smile, thank you for making my day a little happier!
May I have your permission to translate this into Russian? Of course I will mention you as the author and link back to the original work.



Author's Response:

Certhinly.

Reviewer: Virmis Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2013 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

HA! Uhura and Spock teaming up is always beautiful, scary as hell, but effective and just funny when you think off all the poor crew scrambling to get out of the way of their combined path. The Admiralty is a kind of abstract idea to me. Every writer writes them slightly different, and I've only seen the new movies (voyager doesn't really count in this case as being lost in the delta quadrant isn't conductive to talking to one's superiors) so my opinion of them is kind of limited to Pike (who I love/adore/feel is underutalised because he just has so much potential...and now he's dead) and Nogura (who everyone hates- was he really that bad in tos?)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2013 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

There are times when PWP works and times when sorting things out practically speaks the language of lOve just as eloquently. The great thing about K/S is that there is room for both.

Reviewer: klayn Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2013 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was cute :)

Reviewer: bonnysprite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Jim, but at least he hasupper attentive and caring Spock come t. The rescue. Would have loved to have had Spock tell off Wynona in his Spockian way. 

quite enjoyed this, thank you so muc for sharing!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

The authors McCoy is amazing. Even when he is being quoted by someone else. lol

Once again, CMM brings everyone to life. I wonder if they have moved into the author's digs and can not be pried out? That would explain how accurate the voices are. If they are taking up space in your living room and cluttering up your bathroom, insanity is your only option unless you write all that impossibility down.

This is short, but sweet.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2013 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read it for so many times and now I finaly write a review.....

A wonderful, great story. Thank you for sharing and i will laugh and feel and cry with Jim in the future, when i read it again.
"Was not aware that Jesus was lost?" it's so funny - and next sentence so dramatic because of the remarriage from Winnona and his stepfather....

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2012 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, fluffy fluff is fluffy. Kirk suffering from imposter syndrome certainly is interesting. I think a lot of us can relate to that.

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2011 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol awww so cute!

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2011 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I cracked up laughing at the word "Sherlock" and didn't really stop until the end of this.  Still chuckling.  I love how you have made Spock so matter-of-fact about his own emotions, too.

Reviewer: Ildze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2011 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Angsty with a dash of humor. Just how I like it. That Jesus line had me giggling for some time.
Great one shot is all I can say.

Author's Response:

TYVM.

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely~  I like the idea of Bones cornering Spock xD  Great job :)

-IWillBeYourLie

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2011 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

To have someone love you that much, tell you that you are wonderful when you feel the world is against you is beautiful.  Oh I'm all mushy now.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

TYVM. Yeah, it's sort of a mushy story.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

You are a wonderful writer.  Your work always makes me smile and brings out a miriade of emotions.  This was wonderful.



Author's Response:

TYTY

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  I listened to this with a particular song playing on my computer, and the result was pure magic.  Jim's having the worst week ever, and he's trying not to let anyone in on it.  He's not even telling Bones, and daggone that means it's serious.  At the end of his rope, Spock comes in and saves the day, in the most romantic way I could have ever imagined.  He's really a prince about the whole ordeal.  His solutions are nothing but loving.  The part about blocking the wedding was good.  However, I was in tears of laughter at the idea of Spock commenting "I was unaware that Jesus was lost."  Oh, I rolled at that one.  I probably shouldn't have, but I did.  Spock's right, the whole crew loves Jim.  One of them more than the rest.  This is terrific and please know it will be re-read many times over.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Very glad you liked it. Once i had finished it, I felt the whole thing was worthwhile if only for the "unaware that Jesus was lost" line. I can just HEAR Spock's voice, calm, a bit inquiring, the faintest hint of humor, as he says that line.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great as always.  Was not aware that Jesus was lost?  That was hilarious.  Damn woman married the man again, that tortured her son.  Wow.  Unfortunately that kind of crap happens all the time.  It's amazing how many so called mother's pick a man over there own flesh and blood.  Good story.  I agree sequel.  Spock was awesome. 



Author's Response:

I'll be happy to write a sequel; I'm just not sure about the plot. Suggestions?

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

aw, *yeah*!!  U go Spock!!!

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

“I was unaware that Jesus was lost” --indeed =D

This is wonderful and lovely and is making my day. Evening. Whatever.

*Thank you*!



Author's Response:

'Snicker." The lapsed Baptist in me couldn't resist that line. Glad you liked the story.

Reviewer: Onidra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

You have to write a squeal

Author's Response:

I don't really have an idea for a sequel. Give me an idea and I'll run with it. What do you want to happen?

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2011 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh beeyootiful fluffff!!

You must login (register) to review.