You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MLWood Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2016 10:00 PM Title: Epilogue

That was awesome!  Really unique, which is saying something in fanfiction. :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2014 3:22 AM Title: Epilogue

that was a wonderful love story. I enjoyed every minute of it.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

(Takes a deep breath and releasing long)
How sad and how wonderful and how moving and all so emotional.
That was the delicious chapter, full of sour ns sweet flavors.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

"Oh Vi, oh Vi, oh Vi!"*
*(In Yiddish it sounds more dramatic)

I hope that Jim will appeal and fight, in every sense of the word, on Spock!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

haaa !I knowit!
Fioooo What a reliefit!
I knew as bonce said "Poison" I knew that Spock is'nt reali ill! And I certainly know who is responsible for this ..

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

I think I stopped breathing as Spock said "I'm dying".
My eyes are veiled and I really feel panic: "no! it can't be!"

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

This chapter shrink my heart .

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2014 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

the Part of Romeo and Juliet, especially Spock's answer - made r03;r03;me burst out laughing.
Then the request of Jim put me into shock.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ouch....that hurt.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2014 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 3

I figured that spock would be Unifier as well. although could be more even more romantic if the captein falling with the gardener!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2014 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. Just wow. Caught my breath.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2014 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

ho ho, I really look forward to it.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2013 7:11 PM Title: Epilogue

WOW!!! Amaaaaazing! I had to read this all the way through - simply couldn't put it down!! Thank you!!

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 6:53 AM Title: Epilogue

A wonderful twist on the ST universe. I throughly enjoyed the alternate circumstances that lead to Jim and Spock coming together. lol no pun intended. ;)

Reviewer: Echomur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

Haven't actually finished the chapter yet, but I have to say that I think I felt as sick as Jim did during the restaurant scene.

Reviewer: Wildchartermage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2011 7:52 AM Title: Epilogue

wow...this is such an awesome fanfiction..the kind I really enjoy reading :)

Reviewer: Fugitive Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2011 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

Marvellous.  Couldn't stop reading this, although I had a million other things I should have been doing!  And couldn't tell until the last bit whether you were going to have a happy ending... so glad it was, but it wouldn't have surprised me, somhow, if you had gone the other way... Spock dying or marrying someone else, or Jim getting shot...marvellous story.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2011 4:15 AM Title: Epilogue

I thought this was such a creative idea and I enjoyed its execution very much. I'll look forward to the next fic in this series!!!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 7:28 PM Title: Epilogue

I just read this right through.  It is the fantastic.  Loved the mystery involved as well.  Well done on the introduction of the lonilness and jealousy of Kirk.  Again, fantastic.  Great work and well constructed.

Reviewer: tmelange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 7:25 PM Title: Epilogue

Bravo! Excellent story! Congratulations on finishing it and thank you for writing.

You must login (register) to review.