Reviews For Married to Spock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2013 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

haha...I love McCoy's imagination.priceless!

Reviewer: lizziecross Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2013 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!! I loved it, Especially Dr.McCoy's thoughts, and how you kind of hinted that there might be something going on between Chekov and Sulu. I wish it had been longer with the thoughts though.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2012 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of those it's a bad day I feel miserable/hurt/alone  oh what a brilliant feel good fic to come up on the random selector. In truth today is a good day but I willstore this just for when I do need to find something to smile about. 

Mots also made me realise why Scrubs is so oddly addictive. It's formatI with the thought dialogue reminds us that there is a lot of comedy in real life.

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED THIS!!!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a lovely piece short sweet and so how the ommand crew in the fluffyverse would be one of those secret make you smile all day Fics. I especially like Bones the murdering spouse!

Reviewer: Bluebell Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, that was lovely. And funny! Thank you. (:

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2011 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cox and McCoy are a great fit. Really enjoyed this.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I always kind of felt that way.  The big difference is that Cox can actually be a little malicious somethimes, whereas McCoy is just a well-meaning grump.

Reviewer: CMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, this is lots of fun :)



Author's Response:

I really had fun writing it.  It seems to be pretty well recieved, so I guess I'll be posting the other Scrubs-inspired stories in a while.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well I don't watch Scrubs, so I was in the dark about the episode and how it spawned the story.  But I thought the idea was cute.  It made me smile.



Author's Response:

I don't know where the connection I felt there came from, but is seems to be popular enough!  I guess you don't have to see Scrubs to enjoy this, though I think some people like to look for similarities between the characters.

Reviewer: The Poultry Alchemist Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha - McCoy's was hilarious. Also, yeah, this definitely made me want some Spock/Scotty and Spock/Sulu XD

Reviewer: The Poultry Alchemist Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha - McCoy's was hilarious. Also, yeah, this definitely made me want some Spock/Scotty and Spock/Sulu XD

Author's Response:

I've seen all those pairings before.  I don't really care for them, to be honest, but I thought this would be fun as a joke scenario.

Reviewer: Lorelei21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it - especially McCoy. He's my favourite. His part was hilarious :)



Author's Response:

A lot of people seem to like that part!  I know it turned out pretty much identical to the Scrubs counterpart, but I couldn't resist!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

This cracked me up, especially the part about McCoy.



Author's Response:

I'm glad this story has been enjoyed here!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, this was sweet!  And the characters were just great.  Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

THIS IS SO TRUE TO ITS PEOPLE. VERY FUNNY . LOVED IT. XOXOXOX



Author's Response:

Thanks, I really tried to keep them in character!

You must login (register) to review.