You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where is the rest of this story it's worth expanding further please don't leave it unfinished

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where is the rest of this story it's worth expanding further please don't leave it unfinished

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2011 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

Mostly, a really good story, and I'm keen for it to end happily! Hope it does!?

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2011 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nice bit of Trek geekism with the transponder. (Geekism is a total compliment btw)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

Curious, if Spock and Jim are linked and he can't feel him, does that mean Spock is blocking him or someone is hidding Spock.  If he was dead Jim would be in pain. Nice way or raising our antenna.

Reviewer: Fenix21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

More, please!!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh hey I am hanging off this cliff here, VERY intrigued!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

So Jim and Spock are linked in some way already?  Incredible!  You're doing quite well for not doing prose all that often.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: nothingcomestomind Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2011 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intrigued and glad you're willing to go for it. You might learn a lot, and quickly, if you work with someone who writes fiction and does so well. Keep at it!

 

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm intrigued. You know if you ever need advice or for me to look over something for you, just let me know.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well, hello and welcome back into the fiction world!  I had to see where you were going with this, and while I don't see where it's going quite yet, I am sufficiently intrigued.  Jim has finally admitted his feelings, but Spock's nowhere to be found.  Will Jim get to take the chance and tell his friend how he feels?  We'll have to wait and see.  For someone who doesn't come and play on this side of the field that often, you're doing wonderful.  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very promising. Go for it!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2011 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Hmm, what will happen I wonder?  Will Spock be injured when they find him, and have no clue about who or where he is?  Maybe he will have forgotten all about his friendship with Kirk, or perhaps - God forbid - he will rethink his life and decide that he doesn't want to be in Starfleet after all (like McCoy in that novel 'Dreams of the Raven' by Carmen Carter).  Intriguiging...  I liked the simile about love being like a book - very poetic, and very McCoyish as well!

You must login (register) to review.