You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CasDeanAndStarTrek Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2018 6:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Really good! I've re-read this so many times ahah

Reviewer: MitsukiniHani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 5:33 AM Title: Epilogue

Oooh. A sequel, I'd love a sequel. 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2015 6:17 AM Title: Epilogue

Great writing hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC and hope to read the sequel to it soon! ;o)

 

Reviewer: JemDragon84 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2013 5:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this series. Well done. If you do a sequel will you do it with Khan threatening our wonderful couples? Am looking forward to more of this series.

Reviewer: Spirkfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2013 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This one is one of my all time favorites.

You've captured the characters brilliantly.

Want to see a sequel. :)

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2012 7:39 PM Title: Epilogue

I love this story! Where is the sequel with a preggers Jim?! I want to see cute babies : D

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 8:19 PM Title: Epilogue

I am in awe that was an amazing reboot of the movie and yet so different I was never sure what was going to happen next. I thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2011 10:56 AM Title: Epilogue

I know I 've read this before, but Iill say it again. This is a brilliant story.  I love the series and can't wait for it to be finished.

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2011 3:45 AM Title: Epilogue

AHHHSJDFSKLASHKJ!! the awesomeness! THE SHEER AWESOMENESS!! @-@
I can't. i just can't describe my love for this story. the plot, the characters, the way you struck pain into my heart and then healed it.
You. You are a god for writing this story. i can't describe my state to you right now. i ... just ... can't ...
And i wouldn't mind a sequel either, even though if you leave it off here it could be considered complete. WRITE ON!!

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 7:02 PM Title: Epilogue

So happy for this and the other story before. They are very sweet. WOULD LOVE THE MPREG TOO. SO PLEASE DO MORE. XOXOXOXOOX

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 3:28 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved it.  Awesome two hundred fifty huh.  I will get right on over there and review on it then.  Yes mpreg love it for this story.  You rock.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 1:05 PM Title: Epilogue

Can these reviews count toward your total? I want to see a sequel. I've been a faithful reviewer. Really.

This chapter was so sweet. I had fun watching Jim complain about his 'dress'.

Author's Response:

Don't worry. I am only 6 reviews away from 250. It looks like I will be writing the sequel, but not for a while. Need to get my studying done first (and maybe a few one shots done as well.)

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 10:24 AM Title: Epilogue

Well this is one of your best.  I love the idea of Jim in a dress/ male warrior robe.  It was funny.  Nice touch of the romance for all at the end.  I hope you do get 250 reviews and do the mpreg.  Thanks for writting.

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2011 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story! :) the ending was espeically sweet.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2011 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Yay.  Loved it.  So glad they are all happy now. 

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2011 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wonderful job. The ending with Selik was very touching.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2011 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 21

and then...we can look forward to the next one!

Very nice tie-up after all the well-written tension!

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2011 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 21

Awh, this is great, can't wait for the wedding in space of my favourite doc and G..

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm glad everyone is giving Spock another chance.

Winona was pretty funny. I loved Spock being all smug about his sexual prowess.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

Im having an all's-right-with-the-world feeling...thank you!

You must login (register) to review.