You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 2:26 AM Title: Too Many Places to Look

I think there is a certain someone' daddy who is going to have a certain point of his anatomy kicked.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 2:12 AM Title: No Such Thing as a Fairy Tale

Oh crap ...where did he go? JIM! WHEE ARE YOU?!?!?!
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:51 AM Title: Cool Revenge

I have to say I wouldn't be too opposed to seeing a sun bathing, half-nude, James T Kirk.
WiseD

Author's Response:

And who would be opposed to that?

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:43 AM Title: Certain Justice

That's right ...go ahead Frank ...slip on over to the West Coast. We'll show you some real hospitality. Called Shankin' Yo' Ass.
Beg Pardon ...I grew up in CA ...
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:32 AM Title: A Leap of Faith

Such a lovely scene.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:22 AM Title: New Faces and Old Problems

I love that Amanda is always sweet and wonderful.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 1:02 AM Title: Tag-Team Healing

Love for Jim. Squee.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:52 AM Title: Facing the Darkness Within

I'm gonna hunt Gary down myself and punch him in the nose and then kick him ...and punch him some more.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:42 AM Title: Life's not that Easy

I had initially thought it was Frank who ..did ...bad things to Kirk ....but apparently not. I shall read on!
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:30 AM Title: A New Friend and an Important Decision

When I read the first bit about George being a bad guy I was a bit appalled but I am very glad to know Frank is just a douche.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:21 AM Title: Revelations and Evolution

I'm surprised Spock didn't Vulcan nerve pinch that woman right then and there. It's good that he's being so diplomatic though.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2012 12:03 AM Title: A Breach in the Wall

I believe I have a cavity now ...or eight.

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:55 PM Title: Barriers

Poor sweet Jim ...what happened to him to make him so sad?
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:49 PM Title: Learning to Play Games

Aw ...Spock wants to touch him so much. He a Cuddle king ...not a meanie.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:41 PM Title: Planting the Seeds

I feel like I'm going to say this is so sweet somewhere in the vicinity of a hundred millions times but it really is the best description.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:30 PM Title: A Vegetarian Eats Crow

Aw ...how sweet. I like this different version of Kirk. He's more mellow. But sad.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:28 PM Title: Social Obligations

Yeah! Take that you stiff snooty professor. Jerk face. Meanie.
okay ...I'm done.
WiseD

Reviewer: WiseDraco Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:08 PM Title: The Handyman

Very excited to see where this goes. I am going to really try and review every chapter. Sometimes I get so caught up in the story I can't wait to get to the next chapter!
WiseD

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:00 PM Title: Three Years On

Wonderful just wonderful. I enjoyed every word. The shy and hurting Jim, the lonely Spock,Sulu, Scotty and McCoy. The whole fic was awesome it had my favorite things hurt-comfort, redemption, romance and your own Vulcan humour that is so enjoyable. I love happy endings and I am gratifide to see James and Spock in space on the Enterprise, now if only it had been MPreg then you would have all of the things I look for the most in fics. Ah well maybe I will go read DVAS or Pointy Eared Baby again.

Reviewer: eurydice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 2:10 PM Title: The Handyman

I love this story! It is so original and well written



Author's Response:

TYVM. I was quite pleased with how it turned out.

You must login (register) to review.