You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1of7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2019 6:13 PM Title: Three Years On

You are a favorite author. Thank you for this.

Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2019 3:16 AM Title: Three Years On

The wounded Jim of this story always gets to me, but I love how Spock's patience snd caring brings him out of his shell. And I adore Knickknack, though I'm sorry he didn't make it to space with them. I'm sure he'll soon have all those Vulcans at the Embassy slipping him treats on the sly.

Reviewer: Cyn2K Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2019 2:24 PM Title: Three Years On

Aww, this was a delightful end for these two. So glad Jim was able to open up and show his worth to everyone. I suspect he'll go far! ;)

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 5:13 AM Title: Barriers

oh no. sad vibes :,(

Reviewer: evily Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2018 4:49 AM Title: Planting the Seeds

they held hands-- it's getting SPICY oh ho ho~

Reviewer: Jadey7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2017 6:51 PM Title: The Handyman

So sweet!!! I love it

Reviewer: serpens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2017 7:21 PM Title: Three Years On

Love!

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 1:35 AM Title: Three Years On

*sons* I just love this fic so much. I must had read more than 10 times since discovering it. <3



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2016 9:19 PM Title: Honeymoon Happiness

You k kw Spock just had to eat him out anfnhe be putty in his hands. :D

Reviewer: maniacmaniac19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2016 2:19 AM Title: Facing the Darkness Within

Love this fic, love all your fics, but this chapter particularly impressed me! You treated the subject of the trauma of sexual assault so well. Jim's reactions and feelings are so realistic. Not many authors can do that!! Nice work!! 

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 10:01 AM Title: Family Reunion

Abit shocked Spock used so many human phrases (probably to rub it in SArek's face), but I am a bit sad Sarek is portrayed as a heartless jerk. Truth be told, Sarek is on of my favorite characters (After Spock, Kirk, and Bones). After all, he loves his son just too proud to admit it or when he's made a mistake, but I can never forget the way he defended Kirk and Spock (then again he brought Spock back from the dead soo....). However, Spock being protective is just great. Loved it.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 3:19 AM Title: Revelations and Evolution

Is it mean that I want someone to set Spock loose? Probably.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 1:53 AM Title: Social Obligations

Yeah, not really a formula since as it stands its 78 is greater than 467.83 which is less than 865. Perhaps (x ^ 4.78y / 4 Pi D) log(62.98D/2). That looks more formula like. I know you said you don't care but . . . engineering major. You got to at least have some variables in there. As for the story itself Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmn Spock, you cold.

 

P.S. (you probably don't care since you finished this so long ago) Found a spelling error in this chapter and the last.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2015 1:33 AM Title: The Handyman

I don't know. I think Sulu could fight Spock on that. After all, is it logical to hold a human, who's brain is wired differntly to Vulcan standards? It would be similar to expect a human to be able to lift the same amount as a Vulcan when they have 3 times human strength. See! Out logiced Spock. Still, interesting beginning. Can't wait to read more.

 

 

Reviewer: Darchi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2015 11:18 AM Title: The Handyman

Hi, I know it's been five years since you finish this fic , but I've just finished reading it today, it's impressive how you describe Spock's love, He is so tender and caring, and his love is definitely a cure for Jim. Great job! I love it very much. May I translate it into Chinese to share with my friends? I would give you full credit and add the original source. Best wishes:)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2015 2:36 PM Title: The Handyman

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. It has everything that makes my reader's heart happy, a good plot, some action, a lot of tenderness and quite some hot sex, some angst but not too much, a lot of tenderness and true, deep devotion. You are a true master in writing stories that are a PLEASURE to read. Thank you so much for sharing.



Author's Response:

TYVM. It's my goal to write stories that are a pleasure to read; the other kind give me migraines.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 2:53 AM Title: Three Years On

Brilliant job hon!  I LOVED THIS FIC! ;o)

 

Reviewer: Starship Spirk Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2014 7:40 PM Title: Three Years On

I'm not crying, I just have a starship in my eye.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 7:09 AM Title: Three Years On

It was lovely! Such a lovely story!
Even though you've been very bad to me and almost caused me a heart attack (twice) and countless breath-holding, I forgive you.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2014 6:07 AM Title: A Useful Lesson Utilized

(Long exhale)
fioooooooo....
Can I get a ride to the hospital as well?
I think I'm going to faint!

You must login (register) to review.