You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2014 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Start up the middle was too busy for me, but slowly it gets fascinating. Once it gets emotional between the two of them it was breathtaking.
At the end of the story, the only thing that filled my mind with longing and sadly, this is how I long for someone to love me and admire me this way.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2014 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Things are a little slow on the site lately so I've started reading old stories and just wanted to tell you that I really enjoyed this story, it was clever, nicely written, funny and the sexy was sexy. Thanks for a good Sunday afternoon read :)  [when I had so many other things I should've been doing!]

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really sweet story. :)

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2013 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love possessive Spock. Thanks for a fab story!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

mmm, om nom nom...  yeah, this?  was *tasty*!!

ahh... *happy sigh*

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!  Exciting and riveting!  You write smokin' erotic sex scenes.  Don't ever stop writing.  Please.

Reviewer: vixis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

major w00t!

Reviewer: Go-vicky-Go Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

ç-ç oh ghod! oh ghod! That was so...so cute <333

Mother ffff---! I luv the way you write.

So, so cute. Damn it!

Reviewer: phamtonsnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love a possesive spock. Great story.

Reviewer: blue-seme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

This.... is absolutely wonderful! The heart-pounding action (the cliff scene was great), the glorious angst, lust and love.. It was all perfect. Everything I could want in a K/S story!! I'm seriously grinning like an idiot over here. :D

You must login (register) to review.