Reviews For Soft Kill
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2014 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a captivating combination of action plot and the study of the not always easy dynamics of a unusual relationship. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Reviewer: DeeGilles Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot and angsty - just how I like it!  Very satisfying story with a fantasic finish! 

Reviewer: stardrop Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Apparently random bit, just after the gorgeous love scene:  Helen's picture goes with this line.  Should this be a link?

Reviewer: SnapeInDrag Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic plotline! You did a fantastic job of keeping Kirk's and Spock's voices distinct and true to their characters. I love their relationship and how they deal with all the difficulties that come with it.

But I just have to say to Bones: oh come on, get with the program.

Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2011 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was great!  I like your stories quite a lot, several are among my faves.  this one I hadn't seen before but definitely enjoyed it.  the soft kill, brrr!!  evil little thing!

narsty.  nice resolution, too -- mm, yummy, meldsex an' all FTW

Reviewer: arosefire Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2011 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when good K/S fic ends with warm fuzzy space husbands :D I liked Spock expandin his sexual expression and Jim being all meld happy. Is there an illustration ("Helen's picture") that goes with this fic?

Reviewer: bluefeathers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2011 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

A really great story! Thank you so much for posting it up here.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed this very much.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very well done.

You must login (register) to review.