Reviews For Red Velvet Romance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just got to be the fluffiest last line ever!

Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2016 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ghod I love the way you write! You are the best.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I like this so much. I must've missed it first time around, I thought I'd read all of your fics. You do drunk Spock so nicely, I always enjoy it. 

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I like this so much. I must've missed it first time around, I thought I'd read all of your fics. You do drunk Spock so nicely, I always enjoy it. 

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2013 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

You can not get more 'ah shucks' adorable than this.  I'm smiling and teary at the same time.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

aw..

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2012 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the last line

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2012 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-)

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2012 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww - so sweet!  Don't know how I missed this one before, but I'm glad to have found it now.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Drunken Spock he was so cute and his vocabulary I have no idea how you keep Spock in character yet have him be so drunk he can't even be logical. I bow to your Spock mastery. *bows low*

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved how Spock kept messing up his word choices, it was cute!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2011 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

awww... now ya makin' me want some red velvet!  don't think I've ever had it but I love cream cheese frosting and I love cocoa, so, yeah!!

mmm, nom nom nom... drunk!Spock is hella cute :)

Reviewer: biddygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2011 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

*blissful sigh* I love drunk Spock.

It was so adorable when he kept using the wrong words.

Your stories never disappoint.



Author's Response:

TYVM. Yes, I love drunk Spock, too because he says and does things he'd never do otherwise,

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it as always.  Funny.  Drunk Spock is hilarious.



Author's Response:

TYTY. Yep, drunk Spock is cute Spock.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2011 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, you had me "Aww"ing out loud, and everyone who lives with me came running to see what had set me off.  Spock not being able to speak straight was hilarious (his word choices were excellent) and when he said he was lonely and cold, I saw a lonely and cold Zach Quinto, and my heart melted.  I'll warm you up, sweetie!  Your writing is so good, I feel so fortunate to read it.  Thanks for posting this and thanks for giving into the "Drunk Spock" story line.  You did it justice.  20/10!



Author's Response:

You're quite welcome. Yes, poor lonely cold Spock. He's all right now. Jim, the ultimate security blanket, will keep him warm.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would gladly make a fowl of myself for one of these perfectly-blended sweet yet humor-zingy concoctions a day!



Author's Response:

I've always wanted a peacock....

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy, delicious chocolate :)

Author's Response:

Yep, lol.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was cute. There are maybe a few instances where Spock's behaviour didn't feel quite right to me, even considering that he was drunk - but it was light and fun and entertaining, so I didn't mind that muchh :-D And I love the way you depicted the character's emotions, and Spock continually confusing words made me grin a lot. Plus, I have to admit that his logic remained indisputable: “See?” Spock whispered, his hot breath licking at Jim’s ear. “You are aroused. I am aroused. We should have sex now.” *Muahahahahah!* It was his plea about feeling lonely and cold on the big ship that really got to me though, and it echoed perfectly Jim's earlier expressed feelings. Nicely done. Thanks for a cute story right before going to bed!



Author's Response:

Sure, Spock drunk always seems a bit OOC, no matter how it's handled. I just wanted to have fun (and hopefully let the reader have fun, too). Yes, I liked his cut-to-the-chase logic (grin). Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was so fun to read!  Loved Spock confusing his words (I won't put my favorites in here, because there are way too many, but I almost choked on my tea at "bread" vs. "bed!"  Haha!).  It made him all that much more adorable.  Obviously Jim thought so too in a way.  The cuddling with the blanket was too cute, too.  I enjoy so many of your stories!  Looking forward to the next thing!  ~ RK



Author's Response:

TYVM. I really liked the whole "ovaries (no, wait; I don't have those) vs. overtures."

You must login (register) to review.