You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2016 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish I had a white tribble now to colour the thought of having a green DB on my desk Nd only me knowing the significance ahhhh

Reviewer: Firesen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2011 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

That made me lol in the middle of a restraunt!

Reviewer: Lygtemanden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just read through all your stories about the little ones.  They are brilliant!  Can't remember the last time I smiled so much at my screen.

thank you ever so much for writing and sharing these!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a cute idea. I can imagine DB as a green puffball. I love Spock's reaction and cuddling when he finds him.

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2011 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fluffy fun...yay

Reviewer: Wingstar102 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

*snort* I love St. Patrick's Day. D.B. dyed green was awesome and I cackled at whereJim's last train of thought was going... And the possiblity of Spock nerve-pinching him over it. Ha! Will beg and grovel for more!

Love and cherries,

Wingstar



Author's Response:

No need to beg. I'll be back....

Reviewer: PhinaRei Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

You know what? I think that this series has given my brain cavities...

I love this! I love all of the Dust Bunny stories and this one left me with a huge ass grin on my face.



Author's Response:

SS for the brain cavity, but fluff is clearly implied, lol.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Geez I can't wait 39 days to find that out!!

You must login (register) to review.