You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 4:32 AM Title: A Drink with Old Friends

Love the last line of this chapter!  Nifty of you to sneak that in there.

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 4:12 AM Title: Temptation

Loved this line:  "How someone could eat a finger food and still manage to look like nobility was beyond Jim."  Yep, I've never seen Spock eat french fries, but if he did, he'd look terribly dignfied while doing it. :-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 4:07 AM Title: Savory Similies

You're right, Spock would be dark chocolate -- too strong for childlike tastes but rich and dark and flavorful for the connaisseur. ;-)

 

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 4:06 AM Title: Birthday Cake

Hee!  I love the little detail that Spock was able to handle the frosting once he thought of it as a type of electronics paste.

 

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2011 8:52 PM Title: A Taste of Home

It almost made him believe in miracles.

 

<Squees while jumping up and down> I love  that quote. Also loving these. Sneaky vulcans are sneaky



Author's Response: Me too! Glad you enjoyed the series! :)

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 1:50 PM Title: Guilty Pleasure

I actually think you got Spock's voice even better in this one.



Author's Response:

I do love writing Spock when he's been caught red-handed at something, so I'm glad you think so!  Thank you for commenting!

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 8:47 AM Title: Birthday Cake

Delightful! May I have another slice, please? Thank you!



Author's Response:

Plenty of slices to go around!  Thank you for commenting!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 12:10 AM Title: A Drink with Old Friends

This put a nice little smile on my face, and I instantly fell in love with you when you wrote... Also, this chapter disregards Generations, because COME ON.



Author's Response:

I can't NOT disregard Generations if I want K/S growing old together (like they should)!  Glad you enjoyed!

You must login (register) to review.