Reviews For Amenable
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 2:35 PM Title: Complete Story

I love this story. I'm sorry I haven't taken time to review it until now. I just love Mirror STXI, but there just aren't enough of them out there. :) This one is just too fun to forget.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 5:37 PM Title: Complete Story

Haha...a little out of character with that nail polish but loved it. Combining the mirror with new universe didn't even occure to me! yummy!

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 7:27 PM Title: Complete Story

Awsome.  I almost wish that you hadn't stopped with the 'fade to black' as the sex just has to be amazing between these two.

Poor Spock- attempting to arrange himself in a stimulating manner and not contradict the crazy Captain Kirk in front of others.  I love it!  Hiding his shyness and insecurity behind his badass facade- just perfect.  I think that you have singlehandedly converted me to liking (instead of mearly tolerating) Mirror Universe.  Thanks.

Reviewer: MarauderGirl Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 7:13 AM Title: Complete Story

I like it, they were kind of OoC but it was a good story, a funny one x)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2011 3:46 AM Title: Complete Story

Heh, best Mirror Universe ever! Also, too, nail polish in the 23rd century must dry fast! Srsly, loved the chitchat. :D



Author's Response:

The 23rd century has all the awesome inventions! Quick-set polish is just the beginning. XD

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 5:46 AM Title: Complete Story

snorkroffle!  this was too much fun -- Spock and Uhura as gay bffs 4evar FTW!



Author's Response:

I couldn't resist. XD

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 5:55 AM Title: Complete Story

Hahaha!! I really enjoyed that :-D I think Jim might have some 'splaining to do about how he knew what Spock just told Uhura, but I have a feeling he has severalhours' respite before time for questions come ;) I totally missed the Mirror tag before I started reading, so when I saw that in the beginning Jim was excited by Spock bloody and naked and probably just violated I was all "Uh, what?" Then I checked the blub again and thought "ah, now that makes sense" :-D As a Mirror story, it's great. I haven't seen many mirror stories in reboot so far, but you captured the spirit perfectly IMO; Like, Jim excited by Spock's badassness, and his own ruthlessness in getting what he wants and cheating and using any tool he can think of to get it. Your writing was also funny as helll. God, Scotty masturbating to the warp core, cooing at the bulkheads? Spock hiding longing and shyness behind his badass facade (that was actually very sweet) and painting Uhura's toenails?? :D And I really like tat line: "I would like you to fuck me. Are you amenable to this course of action?" Perfectly appropriate. Thanks for an entertaining last read tonight! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You're comment is awesome. This was my first time playing in the Mirrorverse and I was kinda nervous about it. What I think is hilarious is that this was written for a prompt from my mom. She gave me a country song for inspiration and this is what I did with it. LOL She just shook her head as I read it to her. It makes me incredibly happy that she can't listen to the radio without thinking if it can be used for K/S. I've totally corrupted her. XD

Thanks again for the comment. It made my day. <3

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 10:40 PM Title: Complete Story

Fascinating but way to chicken out right when the good part got started, lol.



Author's Response:

I don't know where the sex went. I had my gall bladder removed recently and I think they also took the porn gland. I'm looking into a synthetic replacement. =)

You must login (register) to review.