You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ivycross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was so much fun to read. I loved the Tribble POV. I felt bad for it at the end when it could not find "Blady." So sad.  I felt for Scotty too when he found his shortbread gone. Good shortbread is hard to come by.

Reviewer: Doni99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice, light and silly.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2011 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, it was the ones like you that paved the way for us. Now, I'm no spring chicken, but quite new when it comes to writing stories. Your stories always put such a huge grin on my face; they have just that right amount of TOS campiness to them.



Author's Response:

TOS was campy, but it also had a subtle humor that really seemed to spark my imagination. My writing began in K/S, and the readers were always very patient and kind with me while I learned my craft. It's a great fandom to learn in, Bastet, with some excellent teachers and very supportive readers. I hope you'll enjoy writing in this fandom as much as I did.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, this was hilarious, I love it! Thanks for sharing ^_^

Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I second oyboh's comment. I am relieved that at last a solution has been found =)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! The POV from the tribble was brilliant and unexpected. And I nearly choked on my drink when I realized that the tribble had fallen for Spock's, um, dangly bits.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting, Bastet. You K/S readers are so very kind to your writers, even us dinosaurs.

Reviewer: Raven Knight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love Tribble stories!  This one with the POV of the forgotten on the ship Tribble is hilarious!  The raiding of Scotty's room was hilarious!  So incident in Uhura's room was awesome, too.  And that naughty thing got a free show and didn't even know it!  Too bad "Baldy" was already taken.  This was delightful! ~ RK



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for commenting, RK.

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2011 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha ha!  Poor tribble, not getting to stay with her one true love... It belongs to Kirk, after all.



Author's Response:

Wonder if Kirk was tempted to have it tattooed - property of Kirk - just to be sure.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2011 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very funny and delightful...I liked the tribbles point of view.....I agree so sad about Baldy...it was never meant to be...

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2011 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I too like the tribble POV, but I always assumed the tribbles took over the Klingon Empire...



Author's Response:

Of course they did. Or at least drove them off their own planets so the next generation Klingons got to take over.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2011 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

thanks for getting the tribbles off the Klingon ship--that has always bothered me--and great tribble POV lol

pity about Baldy....



Author's Response:

The Klingons never had a chance, anyway.

You must login (register) to review.