You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2018 1:28 AM Title: 1

I really enjoyed this story.  I always have wondered what else might have been said between Jim and Spock about Edith Keeler in that room.  How Spock could support his Captain all the while aching in his own heart.  Everything you wrote felt real to me.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2015 5:23 AM Title: 1

Beautiful.

 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2013 10:08 AM Title: 1

The last line. Just so right. 

Reviewer: OzTrek Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2013 7:45 AM Title: 1

This makes 'City on the Edge of Forever' even sadder. 

Reviewer: croatine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2011 7:32 PM Title: 1

It must be the tenth time I read this story, and I still love it as much as its equally wonderful sequel.

Reviewer: Kara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2010 3:30 PM Title: 1

What a gem. Beautiful.

Reviewer: L Marrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 1:14 PM Title: 1

This is the second time I've read this and it moved me just as much as the first time. It's so spot on. Thank you for posting this!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2009 9:05 PM Title: 1

Oh God that was so sweet.  I was sad your story ended so soon.  I know it wasn't the place but they just needed each other so much.  Loved your story.

Reviewer: sahsheer@hotmail.com Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2005 12:29 AM Title: 1

Very touching story, well-written. Sweet way to start the story with Spock watching Kirk sleep. I especially liked the fact that despite the intense emotion both men felt, instead of falling into each other's arms, Kirk made the hard choice not to--yet it left me with the thought that back on the ship . . . there's hope!

Reviewer: Diegina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2005 7:13 PM Title: 1

Just a small typo: With the A-bomb and with their b-2 rockets to carry them, Germany captured the world."
It should be V-2. Otherwise it's a very nice story. It's easy to belive it, I mean I could imagine it quite easily. And that's something I really appreciate.

You must login (register) to review.