Reviews For Love's Reward
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2015 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's nice to see a different take on mirror Kirk. This fic actually gave me my most recent idea.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

This bond, which was created by itself, I believe also symbolizes our passion, the readers, to bring them together.
Spin Kirk was astounding and unacceptable blessing (his murmuring at the end overwhelmed me)
That was a great sequel

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2012 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Why are there only five reviews?? Why did it never catch on? Why am I reviewing this a second time??

 

BECAUSE IT'S AWESOME!! And I don't feel like writing my own stories right now, so I'm browsing until you update Woof...or What I did for love...or Interstellar Man of Mystery or unti TDazz updates Illusion of Something More or Ms. Carr updates Dear Spock...WTF!! lol

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2012 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this. You should really write more TOS fics. I feel like your styletranslates so well on this version of the pair. Not that I don't adore your ST XI K/S stories--you know that I do, but man, even with your new fic Interstellar Man of Mystery...the way you write the characters...there's definitely a notable difference. In a good way.

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

BastardKirk but at leaast he realized where he belongs. A lovely ending to these two fics. Thank you :)

Reviewer: sierra scarlet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2011 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Happy story - I'm so glad mirror!Kirk gets over himself and figures out how much he's missing. It makes me happy every time I see Spock get what he's been denied for so long. Thanks for this lovely series - done with rereading/reviews for now.

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2011 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

What the...WHY does this lovely fic have only one review?! Scandalous! :O



Author's Response:

TYVM. I was kind of surprised myself; this piece never caught on. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad mirror K/S got their act together as well. Very satisfying sequel - thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading :)

You must login (register) to review.