You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2012 5:28 PM Title: Spilling the Beans, Vulcan Style

Suddenly. Sarek becomes the good guy.

It's like Itachi all over again.

then we're going to get some kidnap arc from you! hah. BD

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2012 5:10 PM Title: Welcome to Vafer-Tor

He called Jim Ashaya.......... why do I feel like, this means something... else....

O_O!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 7:06 PM Title: Incredible Revelations

"Spock was off bonding with the Vulcan Seahorse Society"
Hahhahha that had me stiffling my laughter in the dead of the night.

and then Jim goes and decides he wants to have a hormonal fit. Goodness! I thought he was in a good mood! That totally threw me off! Why did he get so snappy all of a sudden? I would have been excited and eager to know more about how Spock communicated with the baby, instead of being a child and going "Why didn't I know about that too?!" with the tantrum and all... jeeeeeeeezz Kirk! Grow up!
That was really really HARSH Jim. HARSH! Ouch! Idiiot! GIT! BLOODY MORON! Like what? pah. guh- gajelgwnq???? fsssssssssssshhh sheeesh!

and thank you Salok for inputting some well timed humour to lighten the mood. Goodness, pregnant vulcans throwing a hussy fit. abundance of sodium indeed. .... XD

Everyone (everyone = Jim) seems to be in an emotional mess. Seriously. WHO is the pregnant one huh? Who?

Sheeeeeeeeeeeeesh Jim! Get your act together. you are forgiven now, but if this happends again.... I'll throw a bowl of salt at you. :P



Author's Response:

Yes, Jim was a bit of a dick in this chapter, but sometimes people are. It's how life and relationships work

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 6:43 PM Title: Vulcans, Vulcans Everywhere

Bones, you only say that AFTER the baby has been delivered :P

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 6:24 PM Title: Everything in Its Place

HAPPINESS! YES! Oh god, you couldn't belive how much I needed this emotion. It's like a breath of crisp fresh air one early autumn morning.

It wakes you up! (which is not so good considering that i should go to bed now xD) but it's a great feeling~

Feels like I had a good shower, and back massage. Wow, thanks thanks thanks for the chapter.

MORE GOOD CHAPTERS TO COME! Good-feeling chapters i mean :D

and WE KNOW THE NAME! Seeing, having seen the titles of this series spoilers it a bit but i dont mind xD the hints were strong enough with Jim pinning for a girl. Marie! T'Lira! Sounds pleasing to the ear :)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2012 5:54 PM Title: Terror and Determination

PHEW

well that angst-fest ended quickly enough :)

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2012 5:42 PM Title: Sudden Fear

dun dun duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnn.... Suspense builds up!

and before that, wait.

I LOVE it. the way Jim spoke to Spock, and the way Spock had later on asked on more about it... that whole conversation thing - about the, sharing with each other, and to not hide, regardless if it's just a back pain thing. That is.... that is COMMUNICATION... and that is KEY.

It's sad how, marraiges are all (well not all but.) not working out because the couple just does not communicate. I was just thinking that... IF only, couples did more talking and discusing (in a non-heated-anger way) if only... Divorce rates would be so much lower...

But sometimes, what can you do, when one is working so hard to do something about the relationship, but the other is just being a -insert string of colourful profanities-. Then. What happends... -sighs- god. I'm getting pensive.

and Jim's missing on top of all that....

I hear angst-fest comming in the thunder clouds...

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2012 5:28 PM Title: How Can Something So LIttle Need So Much Stuff?

NEw characters! are always fun to have. especially when they are nice. nice pregnant vulcan woman.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 3:12 PM Title: Healing New and Old Wounds

This is beginning to feel like... Sap overload xD

In its sadness and hurt-and-comfort theme sap.

But good god! Winona is such a JERK!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 3:02 PM Title: The Waltons They're Aren't

O_O Jim slapped his mother

Then I guess karma came back stat to haunt him.

With a hit and run with a car.

BANG!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2012 2:46 PM Title: Homeward Bound

Ouh dang, so this is a Winona jerk fic.

Ah well, can't have the best of both worlds can we? XD

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 6:57 PM Title: A Bump in the Road

I'm really getting used to this whole pregnant Spock idea. its really cute~ :D

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 6:45 PM Title: Names and Other Considerations

O_O!!!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 7:13 AM Title: Green-Eyed Monster

I was HOPING that Jim would NOT react like THAT....
Stupid git. Now Spock missed a meal. and it's all your fault Jim!

Hump, lucky things worked out in the end. Lucky it was soon!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 7:01 AM Title: Unexpected Benefits

Don't know what to say except

:)

so I'll rate this one instead~

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 6:49 AM Title: Not Everybody Is Happy

.000

heh.

Ah well, life is a bed of roses, people just forget that there are more thorns than actual roses.

But when you do get the rose... it's worth it :)

Come one bun! Bake bake bake!

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2012 6:16 AM Title: Having My Baby

Papa... Dad...

Nesting...

Seahorse day...

These words don't make their appearance in such a fiction often. We should celebrate! -throws confetti-



Author's Response:

True, they're not often used, lol.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2012 11:50 PM Title: This Moment in Time

Fantastic!  I loved this nice, long, meaty story so much.  It's a wonderful addition to the series.  :)

 

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2012 8:02 PM Title: Piercing the Veil

Heartbreaking.  Seriously - I'm sobbing.  Oh, Spock.  :(

 

*hugs all Spocks and all Jims*



Author's Response:

Thanks. I hated to write that chapter but it had to be done

Reviewer: The Fanlump Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2012 10:33 PM Title: This Moment in Time

Fantastic.

You must login (register) to review.