You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is one of the most erotic fictions I have read.It goes straight to my favorites.You gave Spock long hair and damn I love you for that and also I have to say your name creativity is also great.I think I'm actually aroused by this fiction! what are you doing to me?

Reviewer: Sige Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2011 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story, I keep returning to it over and over and over- the smoldering sex scenes, the plot, and the alien yet very in character Kirk come together so beautifully :)

...And not quite surprisingly, McCoy is a natural Klingon. :D

Reviewer: IWillBeYourLie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was just amazing~  I adored how you changed their names but kept them the same xD  You are a wonderful writer~

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2011 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

That, was a good story,  very creative.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a splendid bodice-ripper!!

And the names! Mak'hoi--loved that one!



Author's Response:

Thank you, and 1,000 bonus points for the fact that you picked up on the bodice-ripper motif. Make Spock a girl and set it in the 18th century, and that's exactly what it was, but it worked for this particular piece.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

woo, yeah, this one is hot stuff!!

got to admit, the first wee bit was... difficult to read; right up until J'hames came and admitted his regret.  after that it was just, mm, yeah, waiting, waiting -- aw, *hell* yeah, the pon farr!

good shit, Maynard... :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. It all depends on one's tastes; I like the first part, but then, I'm evil, as frequently noted, lol. I'll certainly never look at a jar of honey in the same way, "wink."

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice job. It was fun to imagine Jim as a golden Klingon.

Also, the sex is really hot.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this thoroughly. Hot and sexy and emotional too.

Author's Response:

Well, that was the intent. I'm glad I succeeded. :)

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is absolutely gorgeous. I really like the way you characterized Kirk here - alien, but still quintessentially himself. AUs are always a lot of fun, and it was interesting to see a much different conception of Vulcans.

As always, excellent story. Thanks so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

And yet T'Pring is still a bitch, ha!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: FantasmaAlineal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Phew...! -whistling-

I'm... totally amazed. Pair of fics per day! One, pwp; another, with background. I'm dying of envy for your creativity, really. I love this one.

Q'apla!

s'FA



Author's Response:

Don't envy me; I wouldn't write so much if I had a life, lol.

So glad you liked it. :)

You must login (register) to review.