Reviews For Martian Death Flu
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

found this in the 'current story' file and was delighted.  I know just how Jim feels.  thanks muchly.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL. Is it mean that I feel more sympathy for Jim that I do for my own husband?

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW! I want a Spock to take care of me when I'm sick. Thank you.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yep, that's a sick man for ya.  Big ole babies.  Yeah, I wish Spock was there to take care of me when I was sick.  'sigh'

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Roflol, McCoy in the mine draining pus--got a howl out of me that did!!

And yes, if we only did have a Flu Angel....

Reviewer: lyra vega Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am currently in the clutches of the Maryland Flu of Death and fully understand Jim's mental and physical state.  I want a Spock of my own...sniffle.  This was a bright spot in a thoroughly miserable week.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

So sorry to hear that. If I had an extra Spock, I would send him gladly. I can only send my hopes that the death flu releases its grip soon.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is just all types of win! I'd quote my favourite parts to you, but that means I'd just copy paste the whole piece in here. Instead, let me just say that this had me grinning like an idiot:

Jim curled up in a pathetic ball and waited for the Grim Reaper.

GOLD, and exactly like your average sick male ...

Author's Response:

So very true. As has been said before, if men had to give birth, the human race would die out. They can only handle pain if it's in a bar fight, ha!

Thanks for reading.

 

Reviewer: jtkay111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, that was sweet.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

You write sick whiney Jim so well. His thoughts of sending bones away was so irrational and humorous.

It was so sweet when Spock took care of him.

Nice job.

Author's Response:

Yes, I love sick whining Jim. Glad you liked him too.

Reviewer: Tonati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, tender and humorous!

thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading :)

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww... I'm cooing. How adorable. I really liked how Jim followed the whole "Reaper" thing. ^_^

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Root beer is the cure for any and all ailments. I don't care what doctors say. Especially ones who are getting transfeered to the worst job ever. XD This was cute. I love when Jim needs to be taken care of like this. ^.^ So cute.



Author's Response:

Yes, I believe in the healing power of root beer. Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.