You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Popcorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2016 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Do you know that Snow Balls use to be one of my husband favorite Hostess snacks? Don't worrie though - I would never let him eat SB or DB. I love these little bits of fun. Thank you

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2015 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Admiral Perinea what a totally crazy name 

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2013 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Funny and fun!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

rofl....

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh holy crap, I about died laughing when I read this!  snorkroffle!!!



Author's Response:

Please don't die; I'd miss your stories. But yes, tribbles in awkward places make for a great ficlet.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is that a tribble in you pocket?...

Author's Response:

or are you just glad to see me, tee hee.

Reviewer: christina v Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I should send you a medical bill for for stomach, I busted my gut laughing at this! And my therappy bill for the naught images in my head. Love this!



Author's Response:

I take full responsibility, thanks!

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

You funny, funny girl. Love this series, keep 'em coming...lol

Author's Response:

I'll try. Fortunately, they breed like tribbles (not the white tribbles,of course).

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love tribbles. They make life funnier.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, that is just too funny. And absolutely adorable. I was laughing right along with Jim and Bones. ^_^

PS - Have you considered putting all of these ficlets into a series? It is pretty easy to do, and it makes it easier for the readers to access all of them - especially since you have so many fics to sort through. Just a suggestion. :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, I was just wondering about that. I'm fairly new here, have only been posting for two months (I know; I know, don't I have a life?), so I'll need to go into my preferences and see if I cna start grouping things. Thanks for the reivew and suggestion. :)

You must login (register) to review.