Reviews For Aroused
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww.  Love Spock Prime playing relationship counselor. Also love Spock Prime's judicious rephrase of what Kirk said. :-)

 

 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2013 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'll love to see the matches^^

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Selik is the sweetest!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2012 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

“No, actually, he used the term ‘raging and completely irrational,’ but I thought ‘upset’ was a better, more neutral phrase.”

omg, that is funny

Reviewer: Elemental_Mage Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2011 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

yay! Spock!prime being his snarky self! sorry, i just love the character too damn much, and there's so much opportunity for him to be drawn out!
anyways, total awesomeness with jim being his usual horny self thanks to a virile mate. alliterations ftw!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

"horny human"--"virile vulcan"--too awesome!



Author's Response:

Yep, lol. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like that Jim can go to selik when he has difficulty understanding young Spock.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have always wondered if you can feel awkward asking yourself for sex advice. I guess this answered that. XD



Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess it does, lol.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess it does, lol.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Stop, stop...I can't take it anymore...you are the goddess of fic when it comes to these two. Please dear one don't burn out we need you here forever.



Author's Response:

Ah, the warm rain of flattery. Glad you liked it.I won't burn out. They've been an obsession for 40 years.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome. Comedic angst... I felt sort of bad for Spock, you know - but at the same time I couldn't help but find the misunderstanding funny. And then it ended with a nice dose of hotness.

Loved it. ^_^



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Spock. Fortunately, he and Jim have the "189-year-old Vulcan" version of Dr. Ruth.

Glad you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.