Reviews For Do Ask, Do Tell
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2015 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!

 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

A very good strategy, inundating McCoy with Too Much Information. Way to go, Spock!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2012 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I lol'd.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2011 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absoulutely fantastic way of getting his own back.  Now McCoy will shut up.

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

oc now I have to go investigate "chinese basket"...



Author's Response:

There's plenty of info. out there

Reviewer: missfae Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol... great job.

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

O,:<

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

perfect! 1-00% perfect!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

That is so funny! I love the way Spock is so blunt about their activities.

Author's Response:

Well, embarassment is illogical, ha!

Reviewer: drarroway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is adorable! He he he he he.  I can picture Spock's face perfectly.  And McCoy's horror as well!  Fun!



Author's Response:

Yes, Spock has a way of getting even, tee hee. Thanks.

Reviewer: Cutting love Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG hilarios!!!!!!!!! See how funny that was? I even spelled hilarious wrong, I was so busy laughing

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

The scary part is, I know what a Chinese basket is. That's what happens when you know a lot of people who were in the military and you overhear their stories. lol



Author's Response:

Yes, and when you hang out with people who create bastetas.

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

hee!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, too perfect. I'm still laughing. McCoy definitely got what was coming to him. ^_^



Author's Response:

Yep "evil, evil grin." Thanks.

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wish you could have seen the fist pump I gave you.  This story ROCKED!!  I love when McCoy gets flustered, and having the boys' night laid out with illustrations is too much!  Spock gets major points for his calm announcement.  I LUV IT!!!  I can only give you 10/10, or I'd give you a 20/10.



Author's Response:

Why, thank you :) It's always nice when one's readers are pleased. Please come back again; I'm always adding some evil little piece.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it when Spock exacts revenge on poor Bones. Great story, so funny. Of course, I would be fishing for information, unlike Bones. XD



Author's Response:

No doubt you'd want all the details, ha!

Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.