Reviews For Interlude
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

"Insanely hot office sex" is right! This is one of the hottest fics I've ever read, and it has a lot of character depth as well.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2014 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

(Waving my hands fast)
"I'm melting, I'm melting"
that was so hot I think one more glacier melting in the Arctic!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, something about Jim's insecurity here spoke to me. Nicely done.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2012 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow....I love academy fictions and this one is awesome!Sexy yet with feelings and very well-written.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2011 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fuuuuu-

Reviewer: willowtree_16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

total greatness

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Unbelievably erotic.  I love the eyes meeting in the reflection.  I want more.  I want this to lead to a story.

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, since I discovered the reboot fandom, the teacher/cadet thing certainly became a kink of mine , as long as it involves Kirk and Spock! :) This was really, really well done, easy to follow despite the shifts between past and present, very interesting and realistic characterization of Kirk and hot as hell in July :-D I love that despite the high content of sexing, it wasn't just a porn without plot. Behind the lust there was a lot of feelings, feelings on Jim's part that he doesn't even want to admit to, refuses to acknowledge that "this" is much more than a quick fuck with a hot teacher that'll get Spock out of his system. And obviously, feelings on Spock's part too because as another commenter said, it wouldn't be in Spock's character at all to mess with one of his student. It would take a totally irresistible pull to get him to throw away the precepts of a lifetime. And it works here because he's not having sex with any student, it's Jim, and to me these two are, always were and always will be made for each other, and that pull between the two would be there. And boy, was it explosive when it happened! Right on the desk in the office, after class, with an originally-unlocked door the only thing to seperate them from the throngs of Fleet cadets and oficers... OMG, what a thrill :D When Spock told Jim he'd never "attempted sexual congress" with one of his students before, I could imagine him, panting slightly, eyes dark with lust, and Jim oh-much-more vulnerable than he believes himself to be :). To set it up just before the infamous 3rd Kobayashi Maru (which gives a really interesting new meaning to the subsequent hearing, although it doesn't fit Jim's question to Bones about who the pointy-eared bastard is) and having Spock imply that this is not the end of "them" was just the icing on the cake :-D

Great story. Thanks a lot for sharing with us :).

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yes Jim - you really, really will see him later.

Just gorgeous. Love the ending. ^_^

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2011 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting.  I like stories where Jim and Spock knew each other before the Kobayashi Maru trial.  I always felt there was something significant about the looks they kept giving each other.  I like your writing style and I like your Jim, he's smart and sassy.  Great job with this story.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

HO-OT! Like, drool-worthy. I would definitely like to see some more of this.

Reviewer: L Marrick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hot hot hot! I think I need a cold shower after this one. Nice work with the tenses, too.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Incredibly hot, but maybe ooc for Spock. But we'll let that slide, lol.

You must login (register) to review.