Reviews For Research Equipment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2014 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great xenobiology smut.

Reviewer: NeoCortex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2012 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

THAT'S GREAT!!!

Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2011 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok: so the Vulcans inVented the Vibrator aye long before the Russians had electricity.

Did Vulcan have electricity that many centuries ago, or how else did the vibrators vibrate?

And this evening's question is: seven? ReallY?

more Research is Required....



Author's Response:

Yes, more research is required, and yes, the Vulcans had electricty long before we did (they're smarter).

Reviewer: KRVAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2011 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

AhahaaxD

Reviewer: mazaher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2011 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

The close killed me =)



Author's Response:

That was the goal, lol. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

:-)

Reviewer: Lorelei21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL... Laughing... still... fell of my chair... That was cool! :) Altthough I'm not a xenobiologist, but I'm an intern... and wow, 7 times :) Great story!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I doubt if poor Jim will be able to walk tomorrow, but it's worth it.

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

...poor, poor Kirk. lol.

Too hot. :D



Author's Response:

Poor Kirk, my ass. We should all be so lucky "grin."

Reviewer: Bastet Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am a biotechnology major. In order for an experiment to be successful, one must repeat the experiment at least three times, then the data would be averaged. Spock, being the thorough perfectionist, would likely repeat his experiment many more times than that. And, I see he got 2 boxes. Good man. After all, every experiment must have a control. One vibrator may be faulty, and produce much different results...Oh gods, I need to get out more..lol.  BTW, I wasn't one bit insulted by the basteta, in fact I laughed my ass off the whole time he made his debut. My friend even emailed me the link to the story so that I wouldn't miss it ;)



Author's Response:

I am relieved that you are okay with the basteta (I figured you would be but I don't want enemies), and thanks for explaining the scientific method. I was an English major, and we just mess around with ficlets, ha! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: fallenangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

so awsome, thanks for all your ficlets



Author's Response:

No problem. They're faster than the long stories and just as satisfying in their way. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2011 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I forsee that Spock will wish to research this further, just in case the results were tainted by any unknown factors.



Author's Response:

I don't doubt that. Spock is nothing if not thorough (grin). Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.