Reviews For Faciendum filia
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2015 10:46 AM Title: Not Again!

I know that I've read this wonderful story before but I really had to read it again. Absolutely love it as always.

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2015 1:57 AM Title: Not Again!

Brilliant writing hon!  I loved this fic and would dearly love to see a sequel to this ! ;o)

 

Reviewer: SamsSister Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 3:17 AM Title: Not Again!

Sequel time! :) Pretty Please. Loved it

Reviewer: Vulcans4Life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2014 3:26 PM Title: Problems

This was sooooo good I couldn't stop reading it for one minute. I hoped there wa. A sequel but I can't see one so far :( I do hope you write a sequel :) LLAP

Reviewer: TPren Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2013 4:39 PM Title: Problems

I love this story so much I just wish there was more :) At the end of the last chapter your note makes it sound like there is a sequal but I couldn't find one at your profile page. I hope there is more to come and it almost seemed like at the starbase before Frank showed up giving and receiving epic beatdown that Wynona was going to say something else to Jim. Whatever it is hope it was good and is revealed in one of your stories.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 7:17 PM Title: Not Again!

Thanks for that^^

Reviewer: LogicIsGod327 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2013 1:07 AM Title: Not Again!

Sequel time.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 3:55 AM Title: Problems

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WITH CHERRIES ON TOP. WE NEED A SEQUEL. TO THIS FABULOUS STORY.

Reviewer: nekoii-desu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2013 5:40 PM Title: Not Again!

:)

Reviewer: tullemojen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2013 6:53 PM Title: Not Again!

oh, I love it!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 6:01 PM Title: Not Again!

yes, I would enjoy a sequel. Thanks for the good story.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 10:16 AM Title: Not Again!

It's so exciting, cute and lovely. Thank you. I read your story now for the second time, and it's not the last. Thank you.
Sequel done? I would like it.

Reviewer: Kiwigirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2012 6:25 AM Title: Not Again!

Please Please can you write a sequel. i have been waiting for simply ages for the sequel to appear. This is the first Krk/Spock mpreg story i read, and got totally hooked. I absolutely love this story. I would love to see them have a beautiful little baby brother for Amanda.

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 5:55 PM Title: Not Again!

JPlease make a sequel to this soon.  That is all. 

Reviewer: LadyGrelka Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 5:26 PM Title: Not Again!

I really do love this story. And I would love to see a sequel.

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2011 10:41 AM Title: Not Again!

great story!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: queenmab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 3:15 AM Title: Frustrations

Hahaha I love this. The truth serum is such a good idea.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 4:43 PM Title: Not Again!

I just read this and I think it's wonderful.  Glad Frank got is just desserts.  Jim and Spock are a great couple.

Reviewer: Onidra Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2011 7:35 PM Title: Not Again!

Yay sequel

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 11:09 AM Title: Not Again!

Yes, sequel time! And I'm happy that you didn't leave the story with Jim and Winona completely okay with one another. Too often it seems like the easy way out is the one that's taken and especially with what Jim had gone through with Frank it would have been too out of character for him to forgive Winona so quickly, if he ever does, as a matter of fact.  I think Jim can appreciate what Winona is trying to do with Amanda and still remain guarded and unwilling to truly love her like she wants. Oh, and the part about Spock wondering if Jim was part Tribble made me crack up!

You must login (register) to review.