Reviews For Dear Spock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 2:07 PM Title: Chapter two: I Am Sorry for Many Things, Even If I Find Apologies Illogical.

Great chapter!  You have given me a very difficult choice; less sooner or more later.  I didn't want this chapter to end but if it was longer, I'd have to wait to read it until evening.

I vote for shorter chapters posted more often.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Khielira Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 12:29 PM Title: Chapter two: I Am Sorry for Many Things, Even If I Find Apologies Illogical.

i would prefer longer chappies, i like what was written, poor Spock. :C

Reviewer: Double13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 6:23 AM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

Ohh I'm enjoying this so much! For me the more updates the better; I dont mind if things don't line up perfectly... They don't in RL!

Reviewer: grumblclamorkat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2011 2:22 AM Title: Chapter two: I Am Sorry for Many Things, Even If I Find Apologies Illogical.

My dear, I'll take the chapters any way I can get them! ;-)

Thank you for the update; I loved it!

 

Reviewer: grumblclamorkat Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2011 3:02 PM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

[sad, sad kitty eyes]

[poot, pitiful kitty meow]

Moar please? Soon? Miss this very much!

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 3:45 PM Title: Chapter one: I Fine You Equally Irritating

I love having Spock's POV.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2011 2:29 AM Title: I don’t know how to tell you this but your girlfriend is a cheating slut (maybe)

Finally, I got to read all of Jim's letters to Spock...now on to Spock's POV...can't wait..you are doing a great job..

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2011 11:52 AM Title: Chapter one: I Fine You Equally Irritating

More, more MORE. I am so impatient. XD I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: marrydiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2011 1:52 AM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

When is the next update going to be?? I'm so excited!

Author's Response:

There was a little problem with my beta's E mail and messages not arriving. The chapter was accidentally lost for two weeks. My beta has it now and hopefully I'll be able to post by 3/12/11. I apologize for the delay. The good news is I have the chapter after that done and I'm proofreading now.

Reviewer: marrydiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2011 2:27 AM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

More!! This keeps getting better and better! What does Spock think of the letter? lol I went back and reread the first chapter just to see it through spocks point of view. haha. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: grumblclamorkat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 11:36 PM Title: Prologue: I Am Uncertain If I Am Emotionally or Psychologically Stable Enough to Be Anyone’s ‘Friend’.

Oh, PLEASE don't torture us with a long wait for the next installment!!! I am enjoying this so much and the only "downside" is that *I* don't think you're posting fast enough*grinz*

I know, I know, I'm a seriously pushy reader. It's a major fault of mine, especially since faster posting means a faster ending and then I don't even have another installment to anticipate and have to settle for re-reading, which is never quite as satisfying as reading something for the firast time. Or, at least not as satisfying in the same way. Or something. [rolls eyes at self]

Anyway [gazing at you with poor, pitiful, pleading kitty eyes]... Moar, plz? Soon?

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 7:40 PM Title: Prologue: I Am Uncertain If I Am Emotionally or Psychologically Stable Enough to Be Anyone’s ‘Friend’.

Ooh, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: adafrog Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 2:57 AM Title: Prologue: I Am Uncertain If I Am Emotionally or Psychologically Stable Enough to Be Anyone’s ‘Friend’.

Very intriguing.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 1:34 AM Title: Prologue: I Am Uncertain If I Am Emotionally or Psychologically Stable Enough to Be Anyone’s ‘Friend’.

I am so contented.  Thank you for posting Spock's POV.  It was spot on.  I'm glad you gave him a frame of reference for venting notes.  Perhaps Spock already has a slight link to Jim to have such a timely dream.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 11:44 PM Title: I don’t know how to tell you this but your girlfriend is a cheating slut (maybe)

Great chapter and a big WOOHOO! for Spock's POV being up next.  I am dying with anticipation.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2011 4:00 PM Title: I don’t know how to tell you this but your girlfriend is a cheating slut (maybe)

Oooh, can't wait to hear from Spock.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 5:14 PM Title: I'm not sure if I love you

Poor Kirk.  Not even recognizing love.

Reviewer: Tlema Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2011 2:21 PM Title: I'm not sure if I love you

Ooh, I reallly can't wait to see Spock now.

Reviewer: SuperSticky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2011 12:39 AM Title: Are all Vulcans annoying as hell

Thank you for posting so consistently.  I can't wait for more.  Thank you again!

Reviewer: CarniVulcan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 2:19 PM Title: Are all Vulcans annoying as hell

Ah! One step closer to Spock's reaction. :D 

This was actually one of my favorite chapters so far.  I can just see poor Spock's embarresed!Vulcan face at Sarek mentioning marrying a male Vulcan.  Oooh, now I need a story where Spock's being thrown (very diplomatically) at some male Vulcan. xD

Thanks for the update. I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback.  I just want to let you know that I have written a story where Sarek very diplomatically tries to set Spock up with a guy.  This happens in the middle of my two 10 signs stories with entertaining results.

You must login (register) to review.