Reviews For Dear Spock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 16: Conversations with my Therapist

Awesome, looks like we're up to Jim's closet scene, lol. Can't wait for what happens next. Don't be discouraged by people pointing out typos. They probably just didn't know your situation. I usually read bios for authors that capture my attention with good stories, but not everyone does so I'm sure they didn't mean to stress you out. ;)


Looking forward to the next chapter. I loved the interplay between Spock and his therapist, though I am admittedly ready for more interactiong between Spock and Jim too lol. Happy writing!

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 16: Conversations with my Therapist

Great little chapter; I'm looking forward to seeing how Spock breaks the news that he's been reading Jim's mail and how Jim reacts to that.

Loved the nearly kisses....

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2012 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 14: I am Certain I Love You, but of Nothing Else

I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more and see what happens when everyone finally comes clean, lol. I hope Jim is forgiving. Maybe Spock will show him his letters too, just to make it fair?

You do such a great job outlining each character's personal trials, and I loved the interplay between the doctors and their little spat. Leave it to Spock to throw a monkey wrench in all their carefully laid techniques, and not even on purpose.

 

Also, if you ever need a beta, I'm usually available. I always throw that offer out when people mention they have betas, especially when they're working on multiple stories. Personally, I make myself do one multi-chaptered fic at a time, otherwise I lose it! lol

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2012 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 13: Love, Spock

It´s May. Please, please continue.
I love this story. And it´s so hard to wait.
Sera

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 13: Love, Spock

What a cliff hanger. Thanks for a most amazing tale HSM what does tha stand for? The wait will be worth it!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 12: You Have Me So Frustrated I Am Seeking Professional Help.

Your stories are like heroine. I swear. This one in particular is one of my favorites. I'm so happy to see two updates in less than a week! I can't wait until we catch up to the point where Jim is hiding in a closet after discovering Uhura and Bones together.

Reviewer: muggy44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 12: You Have Me So Frustrated I Am Seeking Professional Help.

WOW, This story just keeps getting better and better. The first part was kind of light and funny. Spock has alot of real hard issues and the way he is trying to ignore them is soooo MAN. I really love your new shrink she is so hands on trying to get him to open up and find happiness with jim . first he need to be happy with himself. His letter to his dad was epic . Its about damn time he stood up to him and told him how he feels . SO CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: zinelady Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 7:55 PM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

Sorry to hear about your accident. Hope you're doing better now.

Good chapter. Glad to see Kirk and Spock getting along a bit better.

Your quote reminds me of Buffy for some reason, but I have no idea of what episode or who said it.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 1:58 PM Title: Yes, Jim, all Vulcans are Annoying But So Are You.

I'm so happy you updated this story. I've been having a terrible morning and this made my day a bit brighter.

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 11:25 AM Title: Yes, Jim, all Vulcans are Annoying But So Are You.

Glad you are back into this story it is a great read will look forward to updates

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 10:00 AM Title: Yes, Jim, all Vulcans are Annoying But So Are You.

Glad you are back into this story it is a great read will look forward to updates

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2012 12:24 AM Title: Why Would I Be Happy to Go to a Place I Will Hate?

I read this entire story today and I love it! I can't wait to see how it will progress once we catch up to where Jim left off on his last email as he hides from the non-existant fall-out. Please don't let Jim be too pissed at Spock once he finds out about the emails or never let him find out...lol. The angst is freaking killing me!

 

Love it!

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2012 3:33 AM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

Oh no! I hope Spock's pon far doesn't cause any issues! And I hope his father stops being so obnoxious!

Reviewer: T Hy Avos Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2012 1:58 AM Title: I Think We Can Be Friends, If You Stop Referring To Me As a Green-blooded Hobgoblin

I just read this entire story today, and I wanted to tell you that it is wonderful.  I am so sorry about your accident, and I hope that you are completely better soon.  I do not think that you need to rush this story, its very tender and it does deal with a lot of the issues that Abram's Kirk and Spock need to deal with.  Thank you so much for posting and keeping up with this story, you're the best!!

-Avos

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 8:47 PM Title: I Think We Can Be Friends, If You Stop Referring To Me As a Green-blooded Hobgoblin

Welcome back; I've been wondering how things were going in this world

Reviewer: skepticallady Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2011 3:37 PM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

Very good.  Poor Jim.  Poor Spock.  They both have so much baggage.  But Spock loves him.  Awesome.  Now to get Jim out of the hole he lives in and realize he deserves to be loved by someone like Spock. 

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 12:29 PM Title: Chapter eight: You Are Not a Rectum, and I Am Unsure If I Can Do This Dating ‘Thing’.

Poor Jim, I keep saying it and it reminds me of the title of a very old play I think.  Maybe the odd breakfast will help.  To quote the old BT ad, it's good to talk.

Reviewer: de_gnome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter eight: You Are Not a Rectum, and I Am Unsure If I Can Do This Dating ‘Thing’.

Was the line from Spike off Buffy?
Buffy - I love you
Spike - No you don't, but thanks for saying it.

I love this fic and have been missing the updates, but this was worth it. Ash Spock, you just can't get you foot out of your mouth can you?

Update soon Please!

Reviewer: AuroraMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 12:21 PM Title: Chapter eight: You Are Not a Rectum, and I Am Unsure If I Can Do This Dating ‘Thing’.

oh my god... that sucks hardcore how you were in that car accident. I hope you get better soon!

and I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: egwolf65 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 9:38 PM Title: Thank you Nyota for not Telling James part II

great story!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.