Reviews For Dear Spock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 18: Did you get my message? Did it send? Alternatively, am I going to have to fill out transfer papers?

i was in a vile mood and then I read this.  Your patter made me smile.  great chapter and MY shrink thanks you.  

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 18: Did you get my message? Did it send? Alternatively, am I going to have to fill out transfer papers?

No I agree. They need time to build on the relationship before copious amouts of sex.  Great story by the way. You always do great work.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 18: Did you get my message? Did it send? Alternatively, am I going to have to fill out transfer papers?

Great job! This has been a really fun story.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 18: Did you get my message? Did it send? Alternatively, am I going to have to fill out transfer papers?

No sex please we are both head cases. I agree this was the only way to end this fic.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2012 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 18: Did you get my message? Did it send? Alternatively, am I going to have to fill out transfer papers?

Dear Miss Car, thank you for this wonderful story.

I don't miss sex between Spock and Jim. I see it like you: There are many problems and both want to have a relationship who works. It would be to soon yet.
They are together. I love it.

And I understand right: You write a epologue? :-)

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 17: If "Happy Ever After" did exist, I would not be speaking to my therapist at 1:03 AM about you.

Great job. Spock has made huge progress in his healing. I want to see them finally get together.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2012 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 17: If "Happy Ever After" did exist, I would not be speaking to my therapist at 1:03 AM about you.

Look forward to your conclusion. I am reminded how false I thought the scene when Spock came back to the bridge in terms of long term response to this kind of situation and am glad of your exploration of the psychological aftermath. Also after reading about bomb disposal experts the idea that in service psychological support was not available or used was exposed. 

Look forward to your conclusion.

Flad 

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 8:00 PM Title: I don’t know how to tell you this but your girlfriend is a cheating slut (maybe)

Looking forward to the next story and Spocks perspective

Reviewer: pintospirk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 17: If "Happy Ever After" did exist, I would not be speaking to my therapist at 1:03 AM about you.

Um shit. Jim does have it doesn't he? Oh boy. Can't wait for the last chapter and epilogue.

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 7:09 PM Title: Prologue: Why Can't We Be 'Friends'?

This chapter was awesome. I like how Spock is finally coming to terms with his feelings, and although wrong I liked Nyota's reaction. Where is Spock's journal I wonder? Keep up the good work and I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2012 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 17: If "Happy Ever After" did exist, I would not be speaking to my therapist at 1:03 AM about you.

Poor Spock, does he ever learn to speak with Jim about his feelings...

Thank you for this great,new chapter.

Reviewer: geekygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2012 2:52 PM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

I love this story i hope you will update soon.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2012 12:09 PM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 5:18 PM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

I love it. Thank you.

Reviewer: magpie1600 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 7:36 AM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

Really really wonderfully written. I loved the train of thought and the way it links.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 3:01 AM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

Excellent job! I really enjoyed the journal format. 

I can't wait for the next chapter with new events. Especially now that Jim knows about Spock's feelings. 

Reviewer: Mairin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2012 2:56 AM Title: Excerpts from the therapy journal of [inkblot obscuring name] Spock

I can't wait, well actually I can, but looking forward to the next installment and what it brings

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 16: Conversations with my Therapist

I love the pizza date. The flashback was a good way for us to see parts of it.

I really enjoy your stories. I think you do an amazing job with the challenges you face in writing. Please keep going.

Reviewer: de_gnome Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2012 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 16: Conversations with my Therapist

Sorry to hear youre not feeling well. It always makes my day when i see your fic being updated!

Spock + therapy is always fun. Thanks for another brilliant chapter! 

In regards to your authors note, i would never have guessed you had either of those, as your writing is so easy to follow -it flows so well. SO kudos to you for making such an awesome story with easy readable chapters. :)

 

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 16: Conversations with my Therapist

I absolutly love your story. You describe Jim and Spock so good and different - very, very good. I`m also one of your readers who waited for every new chapter so bad, but i understand and have deep respect for you.
Since english is not my native language I don`t see, what should be wrong. lol. Please continue and don`t give to much about the persons they don`t understand.
A great story. Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.