You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jadztone Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2020 1:34 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Love this so much.  <3<3

Reviewer: Jadztone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2019 6:15 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

I had to laugh at their mutual surprise that they fuck men.  I also loved the idea of Spock being restrained so that Jim was in control.  At least initially, lol.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2016 5:05 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

You're SO good at combining humor and porn, which is a rare skill!

 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2014 9:35 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

Ohhh yeah. This story is the shit.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 10:56 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

I've read dozens of pon farr stories, but this is a new twist; kudos for thinking of something different!

You manage to keep them reasonably in character, given the strange situation in which they find themselves, and I thank you for that.  I do wish we'd gotten to witness that "legendary" punishment, though. ;-)

 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2014 10:12 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

Was a bit of everything: There were funny moments, angry, frightening, erotic and romantic.
Your Jim a little more aggressive than I am accustomed to from OU.

"trying to mate with me"
Was excellent - I roll with laughter.
And so even when he realized they did not stop fighting.
Response of bones about doctors and biology of Vulcan was also amusing.

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2013 11:27 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

Oh I loved this. And TOS I think (or canon, or "old ST" - whatever) - as an "old" person for whom "new" ST isn't quite real ST yet!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Fendrion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2013 12:40 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Great story!! Thank you for writing it. 

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2012 8:04 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

awesome

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 12:14 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

mm, just reread this an' it's still yummy!  glad to see ye here!  this was recced in the lj k/s slash comm...

do feel free to post moar stories here anytime, hmmm?

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2012 7:16 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

lovely story!

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:13 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Stun me man that was so perfect and the you are among aliens now. It was just I have no words for such a unique and gripping story. I wish it had been longer Thank you for sharing with us.

Reviewer: Dez Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2011 6:29 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Please please please write Spock's revenge! It'd be so hot!

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2011 6:23 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

This was an amazing story, such passion! Loved every word!

Reviewer: Sweetlee Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2010 12:22 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Loved it!!! And Kirk better be terrified because we all know Spock will get his 'revenge'!

Reviewer: Bastet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 11:05 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Okay I simply loved this except for one thing...we didn't get to read the legendary punishment Spock is going to be giving Kirk.

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 7:23 PM Title: The Property of the Victor

Very, very nice. Obviously, we've seen this story before, but you did an excellent job with it.

Reviewer: murt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 5:08 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

Loved this!!!  Very cute!

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 3:55 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

Mm, yowza, yowza, this was frelling hot, hot, hot!!

Yum, I like me some possessive Vulcan up in da house!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 1:29 AM Title: The Property of the Victor

What a wonderful job you did.....Damn that was hot and such delicious humor it was so them.............thanks so much for sharing this..I love the original Kirk/Spock ...you rock.............

You must login (register) to review.