Reviews For Mirage
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: emcapi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2020 5:07 AM Title: Mirage

lmaooooo Ambassador and alt!Kirk having cybersex and also the Spocks going "Oh no, you have bested me." BEAUTIFUL

Reviewer: Eriakit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2016 8:46 PM Title: Mirage

Omfg, ok, this story is really awesome and really hot but most of all it is HILARIOUS. I have been HOWLIG through this whole fic, omg, "we may have masochistic tendencies". EVERY SCENE BETWEEN NUSPOCK AND PRIME SPOCK. And sweet mother of god ROLEPLAYING AS THE OTHER SPOCK AND KIRK I CANT EVEN. 

Would it be too much to ask for a fic where the four of them end up, somehow, in the same place? And they're all freaking giddy?? And possibly Spock Prime is there, too, and is the smugest Vulcan to ever smug???

HOW DO I GIVE THIS FIC A MILLION STARS.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2015 2:07 PM Title: Mirage

Oh, god, that was ADORABLE!  You're the best I've ever seen at being able to combine hilarious and hot in the same story, sometimes even in the same moment.  It looks as if you haven't written anything in this fandom for awhile, and that's a great pity, because you do it so WELL.

 

Reviewer: Charlie0925 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 4:22 AM Title: Mirage

I am laughing so hard right now!  This was awesome, I LOVED the ending, just wish there was more of this and posiblly another oneshot where all 4 of them somehow meet up at the same time.  I can just picture prereform Spock shouting kan-bu and launching himself at Jim, lol! ;o)

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2015 8:22 AM Title: Mirage

This is definitely one of my most favorite fics.  :) 

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2014 4:57 PM Title: Mirage

The idea of the story is familiar to me from reading the past and yet I found your story very refreshing.
I really liked when Jim changed as wild magic act when he saw the older Spock on the screen and how he behaved with the satisfaction of this universe. It moved me deeply.
Thanks for such a lovely story.

Reviewer: LovesCheese Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 11:41 PM Title: Mirage

This is my favourite KS story..

Oasis is my second favourite...

And I just checked your page and see you wrote reviving methuselah and how high the moon as well - both in my favourites...

So basically you're the best!

Thank you :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 9:20 PM Title: Mirage

You know I just finished reading this for the second time and the huge smile is back!

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2012 8:40 AM Title: Mirage

God...I have one huge smile on my face right now.Thank you for this wonderful wonderful sequel!

Reviewer: WendyPlains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2012 12:37 PM Title: Mirage

Marvelous!  Lighthearted and as hot as hell.  Loved both Oasis and this companion piece.  You had me chuckling the whole time I was reading.  Going to read your other stories now and adding you to favorite authors.  Well done!

Reviewer: Kyuubi no Kitsune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 7:10 PM Title: Mirage

"I know this might seem sudden, but - marry me," he said, with heart-breaking sincerity. "I'm a starship captain; I'm a great fighter; I can take care of you. Whoever you are, I don't think I ever want to live without you again. Please. Marry me."
That was so perfect I was torn between laughter and tears when reading that conversation and the end was just great I would love to see more fics with this type of bond in the universes. Perhaps as fic with the Mirror universe I would love to see fiesty Kirk from there with our Spock and of course Kirk with mirror Spock in that universe.

Reviewer: Lunatric Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 6:49 AM Title: Mirage

You have seriously just made my day. I was just re-reading Oasis for like the eleventh time and was complaining to my friend that there wasn't a scene showing alternate universe Kirk with Spock. Then curiosity poked me and I visited your profile. And found this.

Wow.

Seriously, I was dying. Just... dying.

As the reader I could totally feel Spock's longing for Kirk, and I love the parallels of how both Alt!Kirk and Alt!Spock call the Nu!Kirk and Nu!Spock some form of infant or baby. And Alt!Kirk's total amazement at meeting Spock!Prime... I melted. I really did. It was just amazing.

Then his total insistence that Spock was the most adorable creature in existence...

And the roleplaying (seriously, a bowl cut wig? On your Alt!Spock? Lol)...

I now officially adore your version of Spock!Prime. And y'know, Spock in general. And Kirk. And Bones. And, y'know, everyone. :D

You are awesome.

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 7:16 PM Title: Mirage

This great. I really liked how AU Jim recognized old Spock so he could recognize young Spock.

Of course the sex is smokin' hot.

I am also glad you gave us the the follow up with au Jim and Spock.

Great job!

Reviewer: CMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 7:36 PM Title: Mirage

OMG, yes, yes, yes! I loved Oasis and I love this. Now I'm begging you. Figure out a way to get all four of them trapped in a cave somewhere with a roaring fire and about a gallon of baby oil.

Reviewer: goleh1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 7:09 PM Title: Mirage

First of all WOW! Second: I love the fact that Spock Prime calls Spock " Mini Me" ! Can I request a fic in which you tell the future of Prince Spock and Kickass Kirk ? I can't stop thinking about that spoiled Vulcan ! Damn you're HOT!!!

Reviewer: wanderer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 3:47 PM Title: Mirage

Awww~
I agree with Captain Kirk, Spcok is adorable. XD

All versions of Jim are AWESOME!

Reviewer: FanoraJane Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 6:02 AM Title: Mirage

I love that ending. Actually, I love the whole story, but the ending is extra awesome.

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 2:44 AM Title: Mirage

Freaking *hawt*!!  I really enjoyed both Oasis, and this one.  They make a lovely pair and I reckon I'll be reading 'em again, probably more than once...  (bunk... *koff*)

Way kewl.  Taste of angst, always nice in the mix, and yummy sexxorz...  Mm-HM!

Reviewer: putigress2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 12:49 AM Title: Mirage

Just as amazing as the first time I read it. I want to ask for more in this verse - but I'm too impatient for the How High the Moon sequel, lol. :D

Reviewer: Princess of Swords Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2010 11:20 PM Title: Mirage

Aside from this sequel completely making my day, it was humorous, original and smokingly hot.

Thanks for writing it :)

You must login (register) to review.