You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2014 1:58 AM Title: Complete Story

Really fun and unique idea for them to have in common :)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2013 9:01 PM Title: Complete Story

A good story, I found myself lost as well.
I listened to "The Civil Wars" play "Talking In Your Sleep" When i read. it's felt very appropriate.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 6:02 PM Title: Complete Story

nice.

Reviewer: nixishadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2012 8:11 PM Title: Complete Story

How awesome- I can relate completely with wanting, needing straightened, flat, not bunched up sheets when I sleep.  It's driven bedmates nuts when I get up and straighten things before actually relaxing into the bed.

Love this story, especially the beginning on how the topic came up at the "weekly ritual, known as Texas Hold 'Em, was performed with alcohol, banter, and doses of 'too much information'," Love it!.

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 7:56 PM Title: Complete Story

LOL, just wonderful, thanks

Author's Response:

You're welcome. I'm glad you enjoyed it. =)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2011 6:55 PM Title: Complete Story

I liked this, and that last part--specifically what Jim said--made me laugh.



Author's Response:

Thank you! =)

Reviewer: violet4now Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 12:56 AM Title: Complete Story

I must confess, I'm like this too!!  lol  I like my sheets nice and straight or I can't sleep. 

Just a great story!!!



Author's Response:

I like my sheets nice and straight or I can't sleep.

Me too! Thanks for commenting. =)

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 7:49 PM Title: Complete Story

So adorable....ah.....and hot ....wonderful story...thanks for sharing...



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 12:28 PM Title: Complete Story

Nice job. I like how you had Spock so uninhibited that he couldn't rein in his control.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I like to think that he can't control himself when it comes to Jim, no matter how hard he tries. =)

Reviewer: Greywolf the Wanderer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 8:52 AM Title: Complete Story

mmmm, this was very yummy indeed!  mmm-hm, *yeah*, baby!  w00t!  I like me some bottom!Spock up in da house...

Greywolf, still drooling and grinning...



Author's Response:

LMAO! Thank you! Spock POV is hard, dude. I don't know what I was thinking tackling Trek for the first time with his voice front and center. I'm glad you enjoyed it. =)

Reviewer: maryness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2010 3:52 AM Title: Complete Story

telepathic overload mmmm

Author's Response:

IMO, it's the best kind of overload. =)

You must login (register) to review.